TOT 2017/2018 Season: [PL] 77 PTS 3RD; [FAC] SM; [CL] R16

Last edited by Its a Goal on Sun May 13, 2018 5:02 pm, edited 85 times in total.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Re: Newcastle v Tottenham

Wanyama on the bench in place of Sissoko. Has Sissoko improved that much to earn that place or this is the dress rehearsal required to get him sold? KWP making his debut, this after MoPo said this match is coming too soon for him just a week ago after Trippier got injured. Good luck son.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Son is back and on the bench.

hopefully this useless ghananese come through today for once...

metalalloy wrote:hopefully this useless ghananese come through today for once...
Typical goons. Already looking cor other teams to do you favors. Fight your own battles. COYS

metalalloy wrote:hopefully this useless ghananese come through today for once...
Typical goons. Already looking cor other teams to do you favors. Fight your own battles. COYS
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: a "goon" who was rooting for leicester on Friday :lol: I dey support underdogs oh!

Why are the Toons booing one of their own. They should be hailing him for getting 30M more than he's worth.

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: a "goon" who was rooting for leicester on Friday :lol: I dey support underdogs oh!
So you want Brighton to win the league?

Oh boy, WKP almost gave a penalthy away. Thank God it was offside.

So you want Brighton to win the league?

That one go sweet me pass Leicester's victory sef!

A slight tactical adjustment. Sissoko on the left and KWP free to play wingback.

Is Dele getting feisty again?

Kane gets a yellow for rash challenge.

Water break?

I commend Pocchetino for giving Walker Peters a chance to play. That young man has massive potential.

"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)

That should be a red card on Kane.

What a vicious tackle...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Kane a d August. Stay on the pitch. We don't want to lose you for a few games

txj wrote:That should be a red card on Kane.

What a vicious tackle...
Get out of this thread. You only see negativity. Msshhheeeww

What a vicious tackle...
:rotf: :rotf: funny thing is u know he got away with one there...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Dele and Davies need to step their game up.

There is no intensity.

Atsu just dey abuse that poor RB lol

What a vicious tackle...
The ref decides the game. The only thing you've seen in the game so far is a red card. That's negativity.

What a vicious tackle...
:agree: reverse the parties on that tackle and you are looking at a 2 game ban minimum .