?

Re: 2017/2018 Season: [PL] TOT vs LEI, WK 38

Posted: Sun May 13, 2018 5:04 pm
by Its a Goal
[color=brown]pajimoh[/color] wrote:
Its a Goal wrote: Phew. 3rd secured.
Do we have any old people supporting Spurs? Heart stoppers
?
On the contrary when Harry scored the 5th he turned Gazza's age backward with him starting to dance skelewu :rotf:.

Re: TOT 2017/2018 Season: [PL] 77 PTS 3RD; [FAC] SM; [CL] R1

Posted: Sun May 13, 2018 5:07 pm
by pajimoh
Nice try Kane. 30 goals

Posted: Sun May 13, 2018 7:00 pm
by Cristao II
Brilliant last game. I am so glad with KWP's performance. He looks like he should at least be squad rotation at FB. Wanyama hmmm Dier hmmmm.

Posted: Sun May 13, 2018 11:00 pm
by anikulapo
http://www.espn.com/soccer/tottenham-ho ... ct-at-club

Uh oh Look Like Poccho is ready to walk :taunt: :taunt:

Posted: Mon May 14, 2018 5:12 am
by Its a Goal
[color=brown]anikulapo[/color] wrote: http://www.espn.com/soccer/tottenham-ho ... ct-at-club

Uh oh Look Like Poccho is ready to walk :taunt: :taunt:
Same way your Al Waff Man proclaimed Toby Alderwiereld was going to match into ARSEnal at the end of the season :rotf:. You might as well drop the scope that Poch will be your next manager :mrgreen:.

Posted: Fri May 18, 2018 7:30 am
by Cristao II
Spurs fans - use the below link to vote on season results

You can see ongoing results here

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIp ... wanalytics

Posted: Sat May 19, 2018 5:14 pm
by Its a Goal
New contracts been signed by players. So far Winks, KWP and Sanchez have extended their contracts. Poch has held positive talks with Levy so he too might be signing his contract extension shortly.

Posted: Sat May 19, 2018 5:23 pm
by pajimoh
Its a Goal wrote:New contracts been signed by players. So far Winks, KWP and Sanchez have extended their contracts. Poch has held positive talks with Levy so he too might be signing his contract extension shortly.
In the meantime, the stadium is looking stunning. Would have loved to be there on the first ever EPL game. It would be an unforgettable memory

Posted: Thu May 24, 2018 2:30 am
by anikulapo

Posted: Thu May 24, 2018 4:14 pm
by Cristao II
Eh they have opened negotiations - no wahala but will Levy sell if they dont drop 75 cool ones..

Posted: Thu May 24, 2018 4:55 pm
by pajimoh
Look at this goon getting excited at non news :rotf: Every Spurs fan knowsToby is a goner. Just like Walker he was gradually withdrawn from the team. I even expect Rose to leave as well.

This is no news at all. News is his replacement. Sanchez did OK but I expect a new purchase

Posted: Thu May 24, 2018 5:06 pm
by pajimoh
In the meantime, Poch the coach signs until 2023.

Posted: Thu May 24, 2018 6:56 pm
by anikulapo
pajimoh wrote:In the meantime, Poch the coach signs until 2023.

He Will be gone next season along with Harold :laugh: :woot:

Posted: Fri May 25, 2018 7:20 am
by ogiso
Pochettino signing a new contract is a great way to start close season. Part of me is hoping Toby will stay, but I’ll be satisfied if we can get £75m for him.

Posted: Fri May 25, 2018 7:33 am
by Cristao II
Look at this goon getting excited at non news :rotf: Every Spurs fan knowsToby is a goner. Just like Walker he was gradually withdrawn from the team. I even expect Rose to leave as well.

This is no news at all. News is his replacement. Sanchez did OK but I expect a new purchase
You mind Arsenal fans? Recall their other predictions

- Kane is a one season wonder
- Spurs will finish below Arsenal
- Bellerin is a better defender than Walker

Posted: Fri May 25, 2018 1:00 pm
by Cito
ogiso wrote:Pochettino signing a new contract is a great way to start close season. Part of me is hoping Toby will stay, but I’ll be satisfied if we can get £75m for him.
Did you just say 75milliin pounds for Toby? I guess we can all make wishes but the reality is just a hole different ball game.

Posted: Fri May 25, 2018 2:08 pm
by ogiso
I didn't make it up. This is what paper rumours are saying Levy is demanding for him.
ogiso wrote:Pochettino signing a new contract is a great way to start close season. Part of me is hoping Toby will stay, but I’ll be satisfied if we can get £75m for him.
Did you just say 75milliin pounds for Toby? I guess we can all make wishes but the reality is just a hole different ball game.

Posted: Fri May 25, 2018 2:18 pm
by pajimoh
ogiso wrote:I didn't make it up. This is what paper rumours are saying Levy is demanding for him.
Cito dey take phensic for a oda persin head pain. Levy will exact the maximum he could possibly get, even if it's not 75m but that is the starting price.

Posted: Sat May 26, 2018 10:10 am
by pajimoh
COYS. All you Spurs massive, another milestone is achieved. In line with the clubs vision, The Lodge is complete. Brazil national team will be the first guest of the players lodge. They will experience our world class lodge and training facilities. With the stadium also coming online next season, Spurs just just into the next century with world class facilities.

Take a look

http://m.tottenhamhotspur.com/news/an-e ... ge-250518/

Posted: Sun May 27, 2018 2:12 am
by Its a Goal
I hope Poch will start his summer flash sale and purchase early enough. Top of the list has to be getting Bale back. If Modric wants out then we should get him as well. If we can only afford one of them then get Modric.

Posted: Sun May 27, 2018 2:18 am
Its a Goal wrote:I hope Poch will start his summer flash sale and purchase early enough. Top of the list has to be getting Bale back. If Modric wants out then we should get him as well. If we can only afford one of them then get Modric.

Posted: Sun May 27, 2018 8:22 am
by Cristao II
Its a Goal wrote:I hope Poch will start his summer flash sale and purchase early enough. Top of the list has to be getting Bale back. If Modric wants out then we should get him as well. If we can only afford one of them then get Modric.
I do not want Bale back at Spurs. He was a good player but that is it. Modric as well. Move on to developing new talent and the next star.