[TBL] Man United (4-0) West Ham..FT [Rom x2, Martial, PP]

Re: [TBL] Man United (0-0) West Ham..1H

oloye wrote:That is intelligence on show.
i have saved this post

On his day Pogba is a delight to watch. The way he glides past opponents effortlessly is just pure joy.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

To think Valencia was a winger before..a winger whi cannot cross the ball.

only phil jones dey worry me

:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

Matic???

skill??

Dear Blues,
Thank you

i have saved this post
My boy is a certified baller any day

Re: [TBL] Man United v West Ham

[color=brown]kajifu[/color] wrote:
[color=brown]tfco[/color] wrote: the WHU lineup no be easy at all
U don dey shake?
Lily Livered always shake. What kin kwesion bi dat?
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

i have saved this post
My boy is a certified baller any day
there is no 'MY' in team

Minister of Defence cops a yc

damekadon

Post by damekadon »

Jose got a tattoo? Mid-age crisis?
Musician wey go sing for deaf and dumb reunion don miss road.

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Typical English ref! first yellow goes to an african, when other people like Matic have been butchering others. smh

wanaj0 wrote:Is it going to be another draw?
Another score draw maybe :lol:
You never can tell
Re: [TBL] Man United (1-0) West Ham..1H [Rom]

WOW! brainlessness! Matic is the man if the half! Fantastic! and what does he do? At the last minute, he gives away the ball and his team almost concedes. Thats what I mean by brainlessness! In football, small details matter. all that hardwork could have gone down the drain in 1 second of madness.

Beautifully worked by West Ham, if only one of them stepped out of the other's way.
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

For an English player, Rashford is just too intelligent, that's a young man that plays with his head intact...I sometimes mistake him for a Brazillian.

danfo driver wrote:WOW! brainlessness! Matic is the man if the half! Fantastic! and what does he do? At the last minute, he gives away the ball and his team almost concedes. Thats what I mean by brainlessness! In football, small details matter. all that hardwork could have gone down the drain in 1 second of madness.
Enjoy matic. .you haven't seen anything yet..... by January you go dey swear

Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

danfo driver wrote:WOW! brainlessness! Matic is the man if the half! Fantastic! and what does he do? At the last minute, he gives away the ball and his team almost concedes. Thats what I mean by brainlessness! In football, small details matter. all that hardwork could have gone down the drain in 1 second of madness.
:woot: :woot: :biggrin:
Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

Tobi17 wrote:For an English player, Rashford is just too intelligent, that's a young man that plays with his head intact...I sometimes mistake him for a Brazillian.
But you didn't see the open goal he missed in the super cup?!

i dont have the enjoy him. I am not gay and I am not a United fan. What I can say is that Matic has been United's best player and if he continues, then its egg on your face. Your club fumbled and wobbled yesterday, and showed that Matic was a key reason you have won your last 2 titles.

Rashford is so good..what a player

Lager-back wrote:
Tobi17 wrote:For an English player, Rashford is just too intelligent, that's a young man that plays with his head intact...I sometimes mistake him for a Brazillian.
But you didn't see the open goal he missed in the super cup?!
I guess you did not see the keeper parry the ball abi na case of specssavers syndrome? :tic:

danfo driver wrote::lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Typical English ref! first yellow goes to an african, when other people like Matic have been butchering others. smh

^^^^

I am surprised no one wants to talk about this here. I have always noticed this and its all over twitter. Matic, Noble (who almost dismantled Blinds legs) had several fouls. Bailly had only one before and the ref carded him and LIED, pointing to three fictitious positions... I have checked the stats on livescore, and it says Bailly made only one tackle.

This is not new. English refs are rushed to card black african players. WHy are africans here not interested in talking about this? :? :?