SUPERCOPA: MADRID VS BARCA (2-0) 5-1 agg

Re: SUPERCOPA: BARCA VS MADRID (2-1) 2H

anointed wrote:
anikulapo wrote:Madrid need to get rid of that useless Welsh runner today ....Tufiakwa
Where would he go to? The World Athletics Championship just ended.

Why players remove their shirts during celebration sef? The blood rush will earn you a yellow.
By now they should know.

Yeparipaaaaaaaa
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

Asensiooooooooooooo 3-1

how tf did asensio score that???

geez

and ter stegen is one of my highly rated GKs

Kai, See goal... I havent seen the team that will dethrone Madrid this year...

Waoh. Game over. What a goal!!

tfco wrote:how tf did asensio score that???

geez

and ter stegen is one of my highly rated GKs
My Breda, please dont confuse Fifa Ultimate Team rating with reality.

charlie wrote:
balo wrote:lol. Another dive?
Bye bye Ronaldo.
Bobs, your bad belle is as bad as this refs ojoro. Are you his house boy?

You no see question mark? That was before the replay.
I no use pears,...no vex.

With 10 men?

Where's txj the eel to come and explain to us why Barca aren't the ones scoring instead?
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe
Re: SUPERCOPA: BARCA VS MADRID (3-1) 2H

Ahem Mbappe what are you waiting for ...Come to Madrid son

Re: SUPERCOPA: BARCA VS MADRID (3-1) 2H

That last goal na bulala helele.

anointed wrote:With 10 men?

Where's txj the eel to come and explain to us why Barca aren't the ones scoring instead?

Re: SUPERCOPA: BARCA VS MADRID (3-1) FT

Ref one do ojoro.. Real Madrid n God no gree

If Ronaldo hits the transfer market today, how much do you think he is worth? Can anyone even afford him?
bepanda

Post by bepanda »

FC Barcelona is really paying for their poor youth policy in the last 10 years. Their B Team was relegated a couple of years ago. I think one of their biggest talent recently was Delofeu and he couldn't even shine at Everton.
In the middle of the Eto'o Golden years, FC Barcelona went to Africa, grabbed all these "kids", spent 5-6 years training them at LaMasia ... with no end product. There is a time, when there were around 6 or more Cameroonian kids at LaMasia. Many were dominating the lower leagues (Dongou, Etock, ...). Almost all have been released/sold by now to lower level teams. None of them turned into Eto'o ... None of them got even close. The idea was great, the execution was really poor. I really wonder what they learned from this. It would really be nice to see an port mortem of this process.
At the same time, they were spending fortunes for Arsenal misfits ... Fabregas, Hleb, Song, Vermaalen, ... etc... Just to get ride of them a few seasons later ... What did they see in them in the first place? The coaching carrousel didn't help either after they yanked Rijkaard, then Pep left ...
The gap between Barcelona and Madrid is widening ...

Bepanda

The reason why i do not bother watching this joke of a league, the refs are divided along the age old political cleavage...depending on who handles the whistle during the classico..you can tell which part of the divide they belong. Blatant cheating on full display.

tolahs

Post by tolahs »

Barca has a very thin squad & have for a while. Not much coming from the bench to light things up - how far back were Pedro & Alexis coming off those benches to raise hell.
Xavi was never replaced - Andrés Iniesta is barely on his last legs
Ousmane Dembélé & Philippe Coutinho need to be brought in to lift their offense. I hear they now have Paulinho - that m/f needs bite.
If I give you a good wine, you will see how it tastes and after you ask where it comes from,'' ""To put players in my team who are not good enough will not strengthen the England team, and would weaken the Arsenal team.''The only thing I can say is that whenever England do not win it is always my fault,even when I am not at the game".Wenger said.

tolahs wrote:Barca has a very thin squad & have for a while. Not much coming from the bench to light things up - how far back were Pedro & Alexis coming off those benches to raise hell.
Ousmane Dembélé & Philippe Coutinho need to be brought in to lift their offense. I hear they now have Paulinho - that m/f needs bite.

Any club that is contacted by Barcelona should just double their price now .... cmon Barca, Ozil wants a move for cheap though :woot:

tolahs wrote:Barca has a very thin squad & have for a while. Not much coming from the bench to light things up - how far back were Pedro & Alexis coming off those benches to raise hell.

Any club that is contacted by Barcelona should just double their price now .... cmon Barca, Ozil wants a move for cheap though :woot:
Barca doesnt need Ozil or any new attackers or midfielders. They need defenders. and defensive midfielders. Their defense is non existent.

charlie wrote:

Barca doesnt need Ozil or any new attackers or midfielders. They need defenders. and defensive midfielders. Their defense is non existent.

Wow sarcasm is lost on this one sha ... ok ohhh

Palm wine addict aniks, looking at the way you entered the score on the thread it looks like Barca won 3-1

charlie wrote:

Wow sarcasm is lost on this one sha ... ok ohhh
Why do people typing on keyboard on the other side of the world think people reading their words online are bleeding mind readers?