SUPERCOPA: MADRID VS BARCA (2-0) 5-1 agg

Re: SUPERCOPA: MADRID VS BARCA (2-0) 5-1 agg

Welaga wrote:Credit to Zidane for making Real less dependent on Ronaldo. They've got some good youngsters coming through
I think winning 2 UCLs in 2 years clearly proves they are the best club team in the world by far.
Humbling Barca is just icing on the cake.
Last edited by charlie on Wed Aug 16, 2017 11:27 pm, edited 1 time in total.

One of those days for barca where the ball won't enter net.

Despite improved performance in the 2H, Barca can't just score...close shave for Real
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

So the only goal scored by Barcelona so far has come via a penalty earned by a diving cheating Suarez ...Wow how are the mighty fallen :lol:

Why is Madrid parking the bus? See Suarez again :rotf:

Did Barca really open eye and buy Semedo?

Barca should have spent their resources on building a backbone. Their defense is woeful!

Zidane has crafted a masterful Real side who can beat opponents in EVERY way. This side reminds me of him in his prime, they can play fast-fast, fast-slow, slow-slow football. Any tempo, any style, they have the antidote.
bepanda

Post by bepanda »

The talent level between both teams is just huge.

platinum wrote:Zidane has crafted a masterful Real side who can beat opponents in EVERY way. This side reminds me of him in his prime, they can play fast-fast, fast-slow, slow-slow football. Any tempo, any style, they have the antidote.
To be honest, we shouldnt be suprised. Zinedine Zidane as a player is probably the smartest footballer in history. I cannot think of any legendary player that had a deeper celebral understanding of the game than he did. His ability to utterly control the tempo of a game and play as if everyone else is playing in slow motion showed a deep knowledge of the ebbs and flow of the game. I am not surprised he is making an excellent coach. At this pace, he might end up being the most winning coach in history in the next 5 years.

bepanda wrote:The talent level between both teams is just huge.

The gulf in coaching and preparation is huge ... Biko give Zidane some credit

charlie wrote:
platinum wrote:Zidane has crafted a masterful Real side who can beat opponents in EVERY way. This side reminds me of him in his prime, they can play fast-fast, fast-slow, slow-slow football. Any tempo, any style, they have the antidote.
To be honest, we shouldnt be suprised. Zinedine Zidane as a player is probably the smartest footballer in history. I cannot think of any legendary player that had a deeper celebral understanding of the game than he did. His ability to utterly control the tempo of a game and play as if everyone else is playing in slow motion showed a deep knowledge of the ebbs and flow of the game. I am not surprised he is making an excellent coach. At this pace, he might end up being the most winning coach in history in the next 5 years.
Credit to Zidane for all he has done at REAL but.......

Same was said of Pepe until he left Barca and he found out that Khaki no be leather :)

charlie wrote:
Credit to Zidane for all he has done at REAL but.......

Same was said of Pepe until he left Barca and he found out that Khaki no be leather :)
Exactly, not like he's doing it at some sme sme club, its Real after all. One thing I'll give him credit for is trusting the younger players since he started coaching from the youth ranks he knows what they can do, previous coaches were always under pressure to buy buy buy.

wanajo abeg give the bobo credit..Jose couldn't do what ZZ is doing . Real is like the best counter attacking team in club football today.. and that Asenjo..my goodness bobo left foot nah thunder

Bigpokey24 wrote:wanajo abeg give the bobo credit..Jose couldn't do what ZZ is doing . Real is like the best counter attacking team in club football today.. and that Asenjo..my goodness bobo left foot nah thunder
Asensio, Moron.

Bigpokey24 wrote:wanajo abeg give the bobo credit..Jose couldn't do what ZZ is doing . Real is like the best counter attacking team in club football today.. and that Asenjo..my goodness bobo left foot nah thunder
Asensio, Moron.
:( Makes me sad seeing my little laddies fighting, make up boys :evil:

Asensio, Moron.
oboy the bobo just no wan grow, always fighting etc etc.. i actually laugh at him.. too funny.. you can;t blame hime he wants that bigpokey attention

I thought I said CREDIT TO ZIDANE :)

Ok Credit to BOBO Zidane :tic:

I thought I said CREDIT TO ZIDANE :)

Ok Credit to BOBO Zidane :tic:

Asensio, Moron.

Look at how this thread just dey smell. Please, close your legs.

Asensio, Moron.

Just make up with BP, haba!

Asensio, Moron.

he don attack you too :lol: :lol: :lol: bobo is unstable, maybe something aint right outside the internet...... danfo is everything ok :D

Asensio, Moron.

Please, close your legs. Ashawo.