NIGER QUALIFIES FOR ITS 1ST FIFA TOURNEY

Man Ataye
NIGER QUALIFIES FOR ITS 1ST FIFA TOURNEY

Post by Man Ataye »

outside Africa....

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/2017_FI ... _World_Cup

They made the u17 tournament (along with Mali, guinea & Ghana ) for Africa and will showcase their ware
:woot: in India. Good luck to them. Naija no dey!!!!!!
Re: NIGER QUALIFIES FOR ITS 1ST FIFA TOURNEY

Man Ataye wrote:outside Africa....

They made the u17 tournament (along with Mali, guinea & Ghana ) for Africa and will showcase their ware
No be everything naija go dey inside. Even Niger from our region dey qualify while useless Kabalega region dey run like man Wey get bad case of diarrhea. I don't know why they bother with football sef. :tic:
Man Ataye

Post by Man Ataye »

Toggle navigation
FIFA U-17 WORLD CUP INDIA 2017
06 - 28 OCTOBER
Toggle section navigation

Teams
Brazil
Chile
Colombia
Costa Rica
England
France
Germany
Ghana
Guinea
Honduras
India
Iran
Iraq
Japan
Korea DPR
Mali
Mexico
New Caledonia
New Zealand
Niger
Paraguay
Spain
Turkey
USA
Host Country

INDIA (IND)
India, as the host country, is automatically qualified for the FIFA U-17 FIFA World Cup 2017.
The Road to India
AFRICA

Ghana, Guinea, Mali and Niger reached the semi-finals of the 2017 CAF Africa U-17 Cup of Nations in Gabon to take Africa's spots at India 2017.
Qualified teams (4)
Ghana
Guinea
Mali
Niger
ASIA

Iraq, Iran, Japan and Korea DPR joined the hosts in qualifying for India 2017 by virtue of reaching the semi-finals of the 2016 AFC U-16 Championship.
Qualified teams (5)
India
Iran
Iraq
Japan
Korea DPR
EUROPE

Spain, Turkey, England and Germany reached the 2017 UEFA European U-17 Championship semi-finals and, in doing so, secured berths at India 2017. They will be joined by France, who won a play-off match against Hungary.
Qualified teams (5)
England
France
Germany
Spain
Turkey
NORTH, CENTRAL AMERICA AND CARIBBEAN

The 2017 CONCACAF U-17 Championship was held in Panama from 21 April to 7 May 2017. Costa Rica, Honduras, Mexico and USA secured the four available spots for India 2017.
Qualified teams (4)
Costa Rica
Honduras
Mexico
USA
OCEANIA

The 2017 OFC U-17 Championship was held in Tahiti from 11 to 24 February 2017. New Caledonia and New Zealand reached the OFC final to qualify for India 2017.
Qualified teams (2)
New Caledonia
New Zealand
SOUTH AMERICA

The 2017 South American U-17 Football Championship took place from 23 February to 19 March 2017 in Chile. Paraguay, Chile, Brazil and Colombia collected the four available slots.
Qualified teams (4)
Brazil
Chile
Colombia
Paraguay
FIFA U-17 WORLD CUP INDIA 2017

www.fifa.com/u17worldcup/teams/index.html

No be everything naija go dey inside. Even Niger from our region dey qualify while useless Kabalega region dey run like man Wey get bad case of diarrhea. I don't know why they bother with football sef. :tic:
Wetin happen to Naija's recent U17 boys?
How many made it to the SE?

Kabalega wrote:

Wetin happen to Naija's recent U17 boys?
How many made it to the SE?
You're worrying about the SE? :rotf: Priorities

This tournament is Naija's bread & Butter and yet failed to make it

It is a blessing in disguise
we are yet to see the benefit of the 5 wins (1985, 1993, 2007, 2013, 2015)

Rawlings wrote:This tournament is Naija's bread & Butter and yet failed to make it

Mek I no enter Ghana nose case. Pot and kettle.

nemi2002 wrote:
Rawlings wrote:This tournament is Naija's bread & Butter and yet failed to make it

what does Ghana has to do with a Nigerian commenting on a Naija team on a Naija Forum?

nemi2002 wrote:

what does Ghana has to do with a Nigerian commenting on a Naija team on a Naija Forum?
So Ghana near do not have anything to show....

Congrats to boko hara...i mean Niger.