Hate Doubting African Players Ages, But this..

:roll: Cameroonian Youssoufa Moukoko kid cannot be 12 years old!!

There has been some speculation, however, surrounding his age.
His father, Joseph, attempted to clarify his son's identity in April.
'Right after his birth, I registered him with the German consulate in Yaounde [Cameroon's capital],' said Moukoko, who has been living in Germany since the 1990s, said. 'The boy can't be older because his mum, Marie, is only 28.'

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/footba ... tmund.html

Re: Hate Doubting African Players Ages, But this..

:D Hmmmm....i will like to see what he is doing to hos fellow 12year olds. That is all for me.....but then i have seen some 12 year olds looking like 18.

Homeboy is probably using his son's DOB.

That picture must have aged him because under normal circumstances 12 year olds don't look that developed

Twelve????? HABA. E no even fear God.

bret- hart wrote:Homeboy is probably using his son's DOB.
yeye :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

12?

Africans are forever the architech of their downfall. You have no corroborating or anecdotal evidence yet you're falsely accusing him of age falsification. These is how foreigners view websites like this and start insulting us. My friend I have seen many African Americans that look older than their age. It's not uncommon. You should verify with corroboration before accusing one of age falsification

john12 wrote:Africans are forever the architech of their downfall. You have no corroborating or anecdotal evidence yet you're falsely accusing him of age falsification. These is how foreigners view websites like this and start insulting us. My friend I have seen many African Americans that look older than their age. It's not uncommon. You should verify with corroboration before accusing one of age falsification
The 12 year old African Americans you are referring to are weaned on Big Mac and buttered corn bread :lol: :lol:

Then the Cameroonian are weened on unripe plantain, fufu and hard life. Don't underestimate what hard life can do to a man face. Look at Etoo that people were falsely accusing him of age cheating. Stop is still playing professionally while most of his football contemporaries are long gone retired. If you don't have any evidence of a charge just keep quiet

Nah action shot nah. even the oyibo "kid" in the pic looks older than 12.

Last edited by metalalloy on Wed Aug 16, 2017 8:39 pm, edited 2 times in total.

john12 wrote:Then the Cameroonian are weened on unripe plantain, fufu and hard life. Don't underestimate what hard life can do to a man face. Look at Etoo that people were falsely accusing him of age cheating. Stop is still playing professionally while most of his football contemporaries are long gone retired. If you don't have any evidence of a charge just keep quiet
MrJohn, may the spirit of our lord J be with you. this was reported by a foreign newspaper in Germany!! not Me :sneaky: his father called a press conference to explain...