Dangote: 1st thing I'll do if I buy Arsenal is fire Wenger

Re: Dangote: 1st thing I'll do if I buy Arsenal is fire Weng

AreaDaddy wrote:Bloomberg Link

https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles ... -buys-club

Dangote sounds like one of the guys from this video (except e don get money).....

Dem make another version of the song wey dem call "As I get money eh"

Dangote is sounding like a typical Nigerian ... all talk and no action. Make him buy the Arsenal first.

I have not heard that one :D :D make I go download.

AreaDaddy wrote:Bloomberg Link

https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles ... -buys-club

Dangote sounds like one of the guys from this video (except e don get money).....

Dem make another version of the song wey dem call "As I get money eh"

Dangote is sounding like a typical Nigerian ... all talk and no action. Make him buy the Arsenal first.
I know he tried already and failed. He can always try again.

ohsee wrote:
nemi2002 wrote:Which year is he buying arsenal
In 2117. Na him great-great-great grandpikin, Aliko Dangote IV, go buy am.
Uncle are you saying we no go experience my beloved club own my one of our own in our life time?
Chief, naim o! Dis Dangote, na only mout e get. Does he seriously think he can compete with the EPL billonia's club? Those guys for City dey troway money like say na dorty wata.
True! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

You people forget how rich Dangote was at his peak. Shocks to both the global and national economy, in addition to the fact he has massive projects underway in Nigeria, and Arsenal is a difficult club to negotiate has stalled matters.

Dangote only wants to to buy Arsenal, that is the problem. Unlike many of his billionaire colleagues, and by the way he is richer than many of them. They take the path of least resistance, he only wants Arsenal.

I think talks will dominate again when Dangote group expands again, he will break the top 20 list in the not so distant future.

Dangote is not Elon Musk, he does things incrementally.
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT
Metho scorpion

Post by Metho scorpion »

Metho scorpion wrote:
tfco wrote:clickbait at it again

smh
...thiefCo, come back when your master cic is on...do not sneak behind him...
...thiefCo, your master no get time for you...otherwise he for don fire you...

It's nit clickbait, Dangote said that, but I remember him saying it about two years ago or even longer.
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

realtrouble

Post by realtrouble »

Kako wrote:Image