Dangote: 1st thing I'll do if I buy Arsenal is fire Wenger

Dangote said on Bloomberg that he will consider buying the Arse when he completes his refinery in Lagos. But Wenger may have an ace up his sleeve to stop his behind being fired.
https://www.naijiant.com/photos/aliko-d ... ne-wenger/
Re: Dangote: 1st thing I'll do if I buy Arsenal is fire Weng

That means Arsenal will be heading to the level of Bayern,Barca and REAL .

He wants to buy Arsenal, has he paid the SE what he promised them for winning the ANC in 13?

platinum wrote:He wants to buy Arsenal, has he paid the SE what he promised them for winning the ANC in 13?
Ask him - ask him!!

platinum wrote:He wants to buy Arsenal, has he paid the SE what he promised them for winning the ANC in 13?

Ask NFF or SE get account :tic:

Which year is he buying arsenal

Dangote is the Trump of Naija

Rawlings wrote:Dangote is the Trump of Naija
Where is the correlation?
Richest in his Country Vs Not a top 20 in his country Rich list
Not a politician Vs President of his country
Thinks before he speaks Vs Opens his mouth and let every foolish thought he has to escape
Wants to buy Arsenal Vs Don't care about football as its not of Amerika(Murika) origin ...maybe will buy Neo-Nazi FC and Golf
Main business is Cement, flour and sugar VS Mainly into Real Estate and Golf Courses.

So abeg Rawling explain how they are of a kind.

cic old boy wrote:Dangote said on Bloomberg that he will consider buying the Arse when he completes his refinery in Lagos. But Wenger may have an ace up his sleeve to stop his behind being fired.
https://www.naijiant.com/photos/aliko-d ... ne-wenger/

you better hide from Waffiman...

clickbait at it again

smh

miky

Post by miky »

Na thats too low, Trump of the whole Africa! nonsense
A lion never dies it sleeps (Rip..Foe)

An Eagle never dies it soars Rip (Big Boss)

Bloomberg Link

https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles ... -buys-club

Dangote sounds like one of the guys from this video (except e don get money).....

...what an idiiotic man, no wonder our football administrators are fixated on foreign clubs while Nigerian football is in doldrums.

Where is the correlation?
Richest in his Country Vs Not a top 20 in his country Rich list
Not a politician Vs President of his country
Thinks before he speaks Vs Opens his mouth and let every foolish thought he has to escape
Wants to buy Arsenal Vs Don't care about football as its not of Amerika(Murika) origin ...maybe will buy Neo-Nazi FC and Golf
Main business is Cement, flour and sugar VS Mainly into Real Estate and Golf Courses.

So abeg Rawling explain how they are of a kind.
...the correlation is "dumb rich money-miss road".
Metho scorpion

Post by Metho scorpion »

tfco wrote:clickbait at it again

smh
...thiefCo, come back when your master cic is on...do not sneak behind him...

nemi2002 wrote:Which year is he buying arsenal
In 2117. Na him great-great-great grandpikin, Aliko Dangote IV, go buy am.

ohsee wrote:
Uncle are you saying we no go experience my beloved club own my one of our own in our life time?

ohsee wrote:
mods?

AreaDaddy wrote:Bloomberg Link

https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles ... -buys-club

Dangote sounds like one of the guys from this video (except e don get money).....

Dem make another version of the song wey dem call "As I get money eh"

Dangote is sounding like a typical Nigerian ... all talk and no action. Make him buy the Arsenal first.

E for buy the club first naw!!

Dangote is serious, he really does want to buy arsenal. But it's not the easiest club to buy. Kroenke won't sell, I think he should go after Usmanovs shares first.
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

ohsee wrote:
Uncle are you saying we no go experience my beloved club own my one of our own in our life time?
Chief, naim o! Dis Dangote, na only mout e get. Does he seriously think he can compete with the EPL billonia's club? Those guys for City dey troway money like say na dorty wata.