[TBL] Swansea (0-4) Man United [Bailly, Rom, PP, Martial]

Re: [TBL] Swansea (0-4) Man United [Bailly, Rom, PP, Martial

8 goals in 2 games, stoke beats arsenal today, puts things in perspective, we need every point we can get and dont care where we get it from, its nice to see Pogba scoring, Thanks to Matic, Lukaku, well he was bought to score goals and he is doing just that, Martial, if only he is consistent, he is beats of a player and better fibisher than rashford in my books

Good performance. Some understated things/people that I noticed:

1) When fit, Jonesy is a very good player. He kept our Tammy A in his pocket all game.

2) Mkhitaryan floats in and out of games, but he provided 2 assists for the second consecutive game. He is a creative spark.

3) Having the extreme pace of Martial coming off the bench late in a game must be a nightmare for opposition defenders.

why do you have only Black players scoring? Is this the NBA?

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:why do you have only Black players scoring? Is this the NBA?
Chief pls gerrara hia and don't use archaic tactics destroy our team chemistry. The dudu boys are scoring and the oyinbos too are putting in great shifts - Matic, Mata, De Gea, Mikhi, Jones have all done very well so far. You can easily feel it when a big team is back in business. United is back in business and you can't argue with this when you look at the bench. Even the injured ones are getting back. This is a team you don't want to face.

tfco wrote:Dear oloye

where art thou
Geez guys am on the field doing my normal saturday thing, i did not know they are playing today. This was always going to be an easy game anyway.
Are you sure you don't want to reapply for JMOSSA fan club card? We still have applications set aside for you. :)

kolinzo wrote:

where art thou
Geez guys am on the field doing my normal saturday thing, i did not know they are playing today. This was always going to be an easy game anyway.
Are you sure you don't want to reapply for JMOSSA fan club card? We still have applications set aside for you. :)
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: I think sey una don increase the application fee. Oloye na "ijebu man," I dont see him paying application fee twice and to add insult to injury, una don increase the fee.

kolinzo wrote:

where art thou
Naaa.... I will always have a soft spot for Jose...but am done with his antics and football style,just as i gave up on that useless club over there in north London!

kolinzo wrote:

where art thou
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: I think sey una don increase the application fee. Oloye na "ijebu man," I dont see him paying application fee twice and to add insult to injury, una don increase the fee.
:laugh:

kolinzo wrote:

where art thou
Naaa.... I will always have a soft spot for Jose...but am done with his antics and football style,just as i gave up on that useless club over there in north London!

Oga...we are working to bring you back...we will fire Wenger and Waffi... :sneaky: :sneaky: :sneaky: