[TBL] Swansea (0-4) Man United [Bailly, Rom, PP, Martial]

Re: [TBL] Swansea (0-4) Man United [Bailly, Rom, PP, Martial

Swansea played 5 at the back and squeezed United. Once they took out their extra defender and went to a back 4, United had the space to exploit.

TFCO are you gonna watch Liverpool vs Palace or Hoffenheim vs Werder Bremen :woot:

damekadon

Post by damekadon »

tfco wrote:Dear oloye

where art thou
Geez guys am on the field doing my normal saturday thing, i did not know they are playing today. This was always going to be an easy game anyway.
Your boy did not keep things easy. He tried to kill a mosquito with a sledge hammer. Luckily Martial came to save the day.
Musician wey go sing for deaf and dumb reunion don miss road.

...ruthless United cruising until....??????????

That fear factor is coming back
:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

anikulapo wrote:TFCO are you gonna watch Liverpool vs Palace or Hoffenheim vs Werder Bremen :woot:
hmmm tough one

Tosu-Mensah is at Palace so i wanna watch him.

These German leagues are all lightweight - look at Mkhitaryan sef.

anikulapo wrote:TFCO are you gonna watch Liverpool vs Palace or Hoffenheim vs Werder Bremen :woot:
hmmm tough one

4 assists in the first 2 games. If he keeps it up, he will beat his record at Dortmund

danfo driver wrote: 4 assists in the first 2 games. If he keeps it up, he will beat his record at Dortmund
:shock: :shock:

hmmm

JM rested his #2 boy Lingard today

Dear Oloye,

This is for you

hmmm tough one

4 assists in the first 2 games. If he keeps it up, he will beat his record at Dortmund

4 wetin? That fake player? You want someone to slap you? Mkhitaryan? Fake Armenian Maradona? Wait till Ozil jersey hears you....he will use otumokpo to slap your lips.

hmmm tough one

4 wetin? That fake player? You want someone to slap you? Mkhitaryan? Fake Armenian Maradona? Wait till Ozil jersey hears you....he will use otumokpo to slap your lips.

Have said many times over, should Man United realise what they have in Anthony Martial, the mercy of the Lord all is all WE can ask for.

Coach wrote:Have said many times over, should Man United realise what they have in Anthony Martial, the mercy of the Lord all is all WE can ask for.
Martial needs to first realize what he has. But I agree with you, he is unplayable and a fantastic finisher. Sadly, he is a "mood" player, and to reach the top, you cant be a mood player. You need consistency.

I still think they are 3 signings away from being absolutely outrageous. They need a rightback . Valencia is 32 and if he gets injured or suspended, they dont have anyone with the same profile. And we all know Valencia's profile is huge to the way Untied attack. They need a left back. a top team will tear Blind to shreds like Madrid. And they need a winger/attacker.

All of a sudden danfo is now a united supporter :rotf: follow the master

Bigpokey24 wrote:All of a sudden danfo is now a united supporter :rotf: follow the master
Much better than sucking d#$% in China. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Coach wrote:Have said many times over, should Man United realise what they have in Anthony Martial, the mercy of the Lord all is all WE can ask for.
:clap: :clap:

I think they know what they have. The guy has to be more consistent and has to want it. If he WANTS it, he is at least as much a threat as Mbappe who everyone is raving about lately. Terrific player.

^the second coming of the Great Plutonian. The Henryesque movements, the subtlety in front of goal, nonchalantly impeccable technique, if the right cords can be plucked, the next martian could well be another b*stard Mancunian. :curse:

Coach wrote:^the second coming of the Great Plutonian. The Henryesque movements, the subtlety in front of goal, nonchalantly impeccable technique, if the right cords can be plucked, the next martian could well be another b*stard Mancunian. :curse:
Let bim be consistent...it is not too hard a thing to ask a young player. I hope his troubles are behond hom and he is now ready to play.

Bigpokey24 wrote:All of a sudden danfo is now a united supporter :rotf: follow the master
Much better than sucking d#$% in China. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
You guys are brutal

Swansea.