[TBL]League Games - Week 2

Pool struggling against CP

toothless in the final 3rd

Re: [TBL]League Games - Week 2

how did benteke miss that????

I am watching a rubbish display in the name of football.Liverpool playing without conviction

And the poacher does what he does best the comical defending from Palace is punished

oloye wrote:And the poacher does what he does best the comical defending from Palace is punished
Fosu_Mensah and the number 2 literally switch off! Kai! Thats why they are both playing for crystal palace. You cant play for a big club and switch off like that.

Additionally, De Boer continues to prove that he is a poor coach.

Benteke being manhandled like a small boy by the Camroonian

Who be this KaiKai fella?

Sadio Freaking Mane: what a player .. but someone here said Walcott was better :D I no dey mention names :woot:

red card for this?????

anikulapo wrote:Who be this KaiKai fella?
Na one Sapele boy..him papa na kai kai seller for Warri

kenmega

Post by kenmega »

West Ham struggling continues :D

anikulapo wrote:Sadio Freaking Mane: what a player .. but someone here said Walcott was better :D I no dey mention names :woot:
Walcott is the worst British player to play under Wenger,how many years at Arsenal?The guy is getting worst every day.Not good enough, Arsenal can get 40 million easy from this joker and go get a better player if they want to spend the money.

tfco wrote:Pool struggling against CP

This is one of the reasons I'm staying away from the EPL until .... maybe Xmas week?

Overall, the quality is still not up to snuff and the overall winners are obvious.

Kabalega wrote:

This is one of the reasons I'm staying away from the EPL until .... maybe Xmas week?

Overall, the quality is still not up to snuff and the overall winners are obvious.

quit posting. you lie at every turn

you are staying away, we know you are watching. How else will you know the quality is not up there

you knew burnley would beat chelsea last week and Pool would draw Watford

Spurs v Chelsea today...who go win??

Former Arsenal youth team captain Isaac Hayden, now a converted DM at newcastle just bossing the game like an OG @ Huddersfield ... the guy has really improved technically

These two teams are playing with championship league type intensity with some mad tackles which are borderline felonies :tic: :tic: they need to tell them that they are in the EPL NOW :mrgreen:

A bad advert for the epl, this kind of a match should have been played as part of the saturday 3pm matches. That way we can be spared the agony....watch the english players jump into tackles they ought not....bone breaking tackles on full display.

oloye wrote:A bad advert for the epl, this kind of a match should have been played as part of the saturday 3pm matches. That way we can be spared the agony....watch the english players jump into tackles they ought not....bone breaking tackles on full display.

Baba Oloye you should love this style football rugby nah :laugh: ... no be so una dey play am for Gboko :taunt: :taunt: minus the gravel laden fields :mrgreen:

oloye wrote:A bad advert for the epl, this kind of a match should have been played as part of the saturday 3pm matches. That way we can be spared the agony....watch the english players jump into tackles they ought not....bone breaking tackles on full display.
Baba Oloye you should love this style football rugby nah :laugh: ... no be so una dey play am for Gboko :taunt: :
: minus the gravel laden fields :mrgreen:
.Shattap dia Aniks, it is obvious you did bot watch BCC in their glory, we do not play like these carpenters and butchers on parade :lol:

A good strike though...this is what you get from the epl..even carpenter and butchers would manage a glorious moment such as that wonderful strike from Mooy!

just tuning in

sweet goal

Kabalega wrote:

quit posting. you lie at every turn

you are staying away, we know you are watching. How else will you know the quality is not up there

you knew burnley would beat chelsea last week and Pool would draw Watford

Spurs v Chelsea today...who go win??
I don't know.... Spurs? :taunt:

Look at the CE posts to know that quality is piss poor.
Also, it is the beginning of the season. So, many teams are yet to settle or gel.

Just realized who Huddersfield's coach is.

Very interesting. And you wonder why the bigger clubs in the championship like Aston Villa, etc, always make the same mistake of hiring some useless worthelss English coach who has a famous name, but is a brainless coach. And then they wonder why they rot in the championship.

The smartest move is to go to europe and find a fantastic coach who will come in and transform your club. Middlesbrough did it with Karanka and Huddersfiled are doing it with Wagner.