Stoke Vs Arsenal

Re: Stoke Vs Arsenal

bepanda wrote:Cause Waffiman said so !!!
bepanda wrote:And we all thought that Arsenal would be different this year ... this is freaking Stoke ...
WHY would you think that? :lol: :lol: :lol:

Doesn't he say it every single season?

Was Lacazette on side ?

ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Ballerina is not a baller to me .Kills all our moves.

ref having a day
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

anikulapo wrote:Was Lacazette on side ?
Yeah!!!
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Iwobi will provide better than Welbeck for goodness sake! Get that waster off!

Make ref do quick blow whistle. I think we've seen enough jare :D.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

ojafranpa wrote:Ballerina is not a baller to me .Kills all our moves.

He is a baller. Rough day making decisions today but that shouldn't invalidate his potential. The boy sabi.

Season never start we don begin to juggle for our usual position. WE SUCK!

Mezut Ozil :rotf: :rotf:

The wing play from Arsenal today has been ATROCIOUS.

Ox decision making.....laughable

Iwobi on

Xhaka off

theo on

Laca off
Last edited by platinum on Sat Aug 19, 2017 7:07 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Iwobi coming in to rescue us. We don't suck anymore.

Now Wenger takes off Xhaka ...Wenger is the problem for real and he should have brought in EL NENY ... we are gonna be very open on the counter

SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

All out attack right now! Really light in the defensive mid right now! Big gamble by Wenger!

Wow just saw the replay e no go better for these refs ... clear on side goal denied

Ox....

Weak from Theo.

[color=brown]anikulapo[/color] wrote: Wow just saw the replay e no go better for these refs ... clear on side goal denied
His ankle was offside.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Ball is moving FAR too slowly in the attacking third.

Ox. Don't stop, you know the ref is not having a good day.
mmeny

Post by mmeny »

First game was a struggle... second game down and a struggle. This season might be over before it even starts
Just because cat sabi swim no mean say him be catfish - M.I

Two words. Theodore Churchill Walcott. That's three, hardly. Stoke are on the ropes and soaking up haymakers. They'll go in time.