Stoke Vs Arsenal

ojafranpa
Stoke Vs Arsenal

Post by ojafranpa »

SCFC Starting XI : Butland; Zouma, Shawcross, Cameron; Diouf, Allen, Fletcher, Pieters; Shaqiri, Jese; Choupo-Moting.
ojafranpa
Re: Stoke Vs Arsenal

Post by ojafranpa »

Our team : Cech, Bellerin, Mustafi, Monreal, Kolasinac, Oxlade-Chamberlain, Xhaka, Ramsey, Welbeck, Ozil, Lacazette

Subs: Ospina, Mertesacker, Coquelin, Elneny, Iwobi, Walcott, Giroud.
Last edited by ojafranpa on Sat Aug 19, 2017 5:05 pm, edited 1 time in total.

wow! look at the two teams. One wouldnt be able to able to tell which is Stoke and which is Arsenal. :oops:

Poor Robbie Holding no even make bench :taunt:

bepanda

Post by bepanda »

Is Sanchez in Paris again?

I'm still wondering why Mertesacker is not in the game?

bepanda

Post by bepanda »

So, what's the formation today? 433 ? 442? 343? 523?
Bepanda

Ozil and Xhaka plus indisciplined Ramsey on the team in a road game vs Stoke ... okay ohhh :sad:

mmeny

Post by mmeny »

What is this Arsenal is wearing? What happened to Yellow or Blue this is ugly
Just because cat sabi swim no mean say him be catfish - M.I
mmeny

Post by mmeny »

We still playing makeshift back three on the road in the EPL.
Just because cat sabi swim no mean say him be catfish - M.I
bepanda

Post by bepanda »

Choupo Moting ... great player. Will destroy Nigeria in a few weeks.

bepanda wrote:Choupo Moting ... great player. Will destroy Nigeria in a few weeks.

You are trying to get banned right? Keep it up. :twisted:
bepanda

Post by bepanda »

The Ox ... what he does best: Run ... run run

mmeny wrote:We still playing makeshift back three on the road in the EPL.
I'm not sure why Merte isn't playing. Probably scared of the pace of Jese and Stoke's frontline.
bepanda

Post by bepanda »

Shakira vs Xhaka ... interesting Swiss duel.
bouncino

Post by bouncino »

Ozil lazy sha

Nice nudge on Ramsey....if he were not Brit, he'd have dived no doubt. :laugh:

bouncino wrote:Ozil lazy sha

Honestly I'm watching the game with a fellow Gooner and two Chelshyt fans and even they are wondering what juju Ozil dey use on Wenger to keep finding a place on this team

Any link to the game guys.. on the road at the mo
bepanda

Post by bepanda »

Shakira looks like an MMB dude. When will he fight McGregor?

Xhaka aka Xhacrap or whatever our resident boy child is calling him has been playing some seriously stellar passes from deep.

Welbeck needs to start finishing better.

Mr Shows wrote:Any link to the game guys.. on the road at the mo
http://buffstream.com/watch/soccer.php