Stoke Vs Arsenal

3 At The Back

It is not for una assnal..copy copy ...assnal looked so pathetic pushing above them weight..I wonder if they will now 3atb with 2 strikers.. :roll:

Re: 3 At The Back

1. The correct phrase is "punching above their weight".

2. You don't have to spam this place with a new thread for any idiotic thought that goes through muddled mind.
realtrouble
Re: Stoke Vs Arsenal

Post by realtrouble »

platinum wrote:Ozil, bad versus Stoke.

From http://www.arseblog.com
93 – Özil completed an astonishing 91 of 98 passes, 93%! Ozil also had 4 key passes on the day. All better than Ramsey.

0 – Turnovers by Özil.

Ramsey, Bellerin and Ox all lost possession 5 times each (worst by Arsenal and tied with Shaqiri)
Xhaka – 4 turnovers.

Ozil, the worst player according to CE's geniuses :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

If this was Ozil at his worst, pay him 400k :lol:

Arsenal 77.3% possession.
OX huffs and puffs with no end products , he is relatively hardworking but not effective, just like the other English players Walcott and Welbeck.

This game never finish? Wetin be the score?

Thanks in advance as you provide this information in the thread title.

1naija wrote:This game never finish? Wetin be the score?

Thanks in advance as you provide this information in the thread title.

Unku, we will update when we finish chopulating our violent foods.