Stoke Vs Arsenal

Re: Stoke Vs Arsenal

WHY is Mustafi there? Why did Ox play that to him?

Arsenal has had some brain dead decision makers today especially the wingbacks.

Good luck winning the title this year Arsene.

DAFT team

Its a Goal wrote: Keep dreaming. Stoke will do me proud today.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

tfco wrote:who is that stoke dummy who just decided to shoot from long range
Arsenal wanna be :tic:
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Alright! It is groundhog day once again.

I await Waffi's report once he re-watches the match.

anikulapo wrote:Ozil and Xhaka plus indisciplined Ramsey on the team in a road game vs Stoke ... okay ohhh :sad:

It was a recipe for disaster but hey wetin small pikin like me sabi, after all, ARSENE KNOWS :curse:

Laca laca lacashaite
Gooner1

Post by Gooner1 »

platinum wrote:WHY is Mustafi there? Why did Ox play that to him?

DAFT team
DAFT = Delusional Arsene Footie Tactics
no doubt waffi will come here and spew his usual b0llocks
“If this year, you cannot compete with Spurs, with all the respect I have for them, and Leicester, then change your sport. I’m sorry.” Emmanuel Petit

"I didn't buy Arsenal stake to win trophies" Kroneke

Sometimes I can really understand the bile and the animosity that some fans have towards ARSENE ... the guy can be so hopelessly inept sometimes that you want to seriously slap the shyt out of him

tolahs

Post by tolahs »

5goals conceded in 2 matches - this ain't a team ready for the big dance.
If I give you a good wine, you will see how it tastes and after you ask where it comes from,'' ""To put players in my team who are not good enough will not strengthen the England team, and would weaken the Arsenal team.''The only thing I can say is that whenever England do not win it is always my fault,even when I am not at the game".Wenger said.

Coaching - 1
Mustafi - 5
Monreal - 5
Kolasinac - 5
Xhaka - 5
Ramsey - 6
Welbeck - 6
Ozil - 5
Lacazette - 5
Cech - 6
Ox - 2
Bellerin - 3

Iwobi - n/a
Giroud - n/a
Theo - 2

Referee - 0

Arsenal should have tied this because the ref was garbage BUT if you want to be champions, you have to have more and Wenger's side just doesn't have it.

Same old Arsenal.

tfco wrote:who is that stoke dummy who just decided to shoot from long range

Cameroon star
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

EPL ref sucks. They can't be doing that year in/out to Arsenal.Arsenal board and Arsenal need to come out in force and defend this team. Stone wall penalty 2 times in the game and a good goal.

The longer wenger stays the more we go down.
Tunisian Gooner

Post by Tunisian Gooner »

Understand poor officiating cost Arsenal 2 goals but decade on & it's one cheap goal conceded after another. Decade on, the opposition can play awful and no matter they can still beat Arsenal.
Detective Bunk Moreland

'The bigger the lie, the more they believe'

The person doing Arsenal dey fi Una own house. The Arsenal TV dude knows it's in his bank account interest for Arsenal to be crap and the bobo don pray and do medicine sef. I dey wait for another episode of Goons TV
Gooner1

Post by Gooner1 »

ojafranpa wrote:EPL ref sucks. They can't be doing that year in/out to Arsenal.Arsenal board and Arsenal need to come out in force and defend this team. Stone wall penalty 2 times in the game and a good goal.
yeap.....we was robbed :roll:
“If this year, you cannot compete with Spurs, with all the respect I have for them, and Leicester, then change your sport. I’m sorry.” Emmanuel Petit

"I didn't buy Arsenal stake to win trophies" Kroneke
Makanaky

Post by Makanaky »

So what are Robbynice and Waffiman saying about Le Professeur in 2017?
Nkono, Kunde, Massing, Tataw, Ebwelle , Pagal,Mbida, Mfede, Mbouh,Makanaky,Kana-Biyik,Oman-Biyik, Ekeke, Milla,.....Too Strong to be Intimidated, Too Stong to be defeated! Indomitable!!!! Marc Viven-Foe R.I.P!!!

Tunisian Gooner wrote:Understand poor officiating cost Arsenal 2 goals but decade on & it's one cheap goal conceded after another. Decade on, the opposition can play awful and no matter they can still beat Arsenal.
Two goals? arguably two penalties plus Lacazette's goal so three but you're spot on, a winning team cannot rely on ref decisions. The defense is still in off season. Not sure why the coach is sticking with players in the wrong positions. 2nd straight game of that. Second straight game ending the game with the players in even more jumbled positions.

I don't know what else to say..Arsene Wenger hit his ceiling at Arsenal a while back. Sometimes you need a new voice. No use crying about it. This is exactly what I expected.

pajimoh wrote:The person doing Arsenal dey fi Una own house. The Arsenal TV dude knows it's in his bank account interest for Arsenal to be crap and the bobo don pray and do medicine sef. I dey wait for another episode of Goons TV

Be a broda indeed since Arsenal is in need, show the Goobers the juju man wey Spurs dey use to tif players from Ajax and to play well.
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Tunisian Gooner wrote:Understand poor officiating cost Arsenal 2 goals but decade on & it's one cheap goal conceded after another. Decade on, the opposition can play awful and no matter they can still beat Arsenal.
Stoke had 23% possession, 4 shots 1 goal. Arsenal 77% and 6 shots, no goal. That is just awful defending allowing a team with hardly any possession have that many shots on goal.

I don't know when Wengerists will get it that that man is past it as a top flight manager!
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

osita wrote:The longer wenger stays the more we go down.
Ora if you watch the game it is not about coaching beg quit that talk this is all on the EPL bent ref. Even if your team did not play good as a ref you do not decide the game. 2 clear cut penalty and a good goal called offside what more can you ask from a team.

pajimoh wrote:The person doing Arsenal dey fi Una own house. The Arsenal TV dude knows it's in his bank account interest for Arsenal to be crap and the bobo don pray and do medicine sef. I dey wait for another episode of Goons TV

Be a broda indeed since Arsenal is in need, show the Goobers the juju man wey Spurs dey use to tif players from Ajax and to play well.
Even if we give goons Tha juju Wenger go take pi$$ spoil everything. The bobo don believe French juju pass everybody own. Na so the bobo dey look to France for players

platinum wrote:WHY is Mustafi there? Why did Ox play that to him?

DAFT team
:lol: :lol: :lol: Bro, are you serious?? Did you think it was possible? Go back to page 1 and see my first comment. I read the team list and honestly, if i didnt watch football religiously, I wouldnt know which is Arsenal and which is Stoke.

Also, you havent even started Thursday night football. When that starts, your eye will clear! :lol: :lol: