Man City 1 vs 1 Everton (Rooney,Sterling)FT

Re: Man City 0 vs 1 Everton

Sorry the man united side would have buried everton

I'm lost for words how overrated Gabriel Jesus is... Does not deserve a starting slot.

marutimon wrote:I'm lost for words how overrated Gabriel Jesus is... Does not deserve a starting slot.
Let it go man.
Leicester is not that bad after all :winking:
Last edited by Rawlings on Mon Aug 21, 2017 10:46 pm, edited 1 time in total.

marutimon wrote:I'm lost for words how overrated Gabriel Jesus is... Does not deserve a starting slot.

Whoa :scared: :rotf:

So it took you this long to figure it out?He is at City because he is Brazilian and his name Jesus nothing else.

you failed to read between the lines. :winking:
see my post above
Re: Man City 1 vs 1 Everton (Rooney,Sterling)FT

Two games into the season,Chelsea,Spurs,beloved,City and Liverpool all drop points.
Only Manu has 100% record.

kajifu wrote:Two games into the season,Chelsea,Spurs,beloved,City and Liverpool all drop points.
Only Manu has 100% record.
Huddersfield are en route to win the league. :thumb:

anointed wrote:Wetin do Pep? Why he dey run? Anyway Rooney caught him before he ran away
Spastic's boy is already feeling the pressure. His behavior at the end there was somewhat erratic.
You have got to be joking. Considering that is exactly how your coward acts every match. :lol: :lol: :lol:

anikulapo wrote:Something is wrong with these Ginger Haired coaches, Koeman, COnte and Dysche .... they are cowards smh
:clap:

Let it go man.
Leicester is not that bad after all :winking:
Iheanacho is just plain better. Jesus runs a lot, but he will be another Robinho. He lacks the brain and overall skill of Iheanacho.

anointed wrote:
anointed wrote:Wetin do Pep? Why he dey run? Anyway Rooney caught him before he ran away
Spastic's boy is already feeling the pressure. His behavior at the end there was somewhat erratic.
:lol: I thought I was the only one that saw it.
His post match interviews after games like this are even more awkward, his hands are all over the place, this time he said the second half was one of the proudest.moments in his life

I think he prefers to be the lynch-pin and not withdrawn as he was yesterday. That said, very little in it between him and Kelechi as far as I can see. He probably is a little bit more mobile but that's about it.

marko wrote:Sorry the man united side would have buried everton

Depends on what side of the bed Everton woke up on. Basically, soccer is not science.

9.5 times out of 10, Arsenal should beat Stoke and Chelsea should beat Burnley. But these things happen.