Man City 1 vs 1 Everton (Rooney,Sterling)FT

Re: Man City 0 vs 1 Everton

Koeman is disappointing me .... how can you be pinned down like this with a man advantage ...smh

sterling :lol:

oloye wrote:That small boy on the Everton right is doing all the right things
Calvert Lewin from England u20 wc winning team.
No i mean i defender Holgate
Yep. Holgate has been impressive since last season.

That was exactly what happened with Walker and buffoon of a ref came swinging red

close from Danilo

This Lewin na baller ohhhh ... :clap: :clap: :clap:

Lol. Kompany had to take one for the team

green4life wrote:Lol. Kompany had to take one for the team
The boy nof fear am at all

this is as bad as Burnley vs nine man Chelshyt .... Tufiakwa

anikulapo wrote:Koeman is disappointing me .... how can you be pinned down like this with a man advantage ...smh
His subs destabilized the team rather than consolidate control of midfield when he inexplicably replaced tom Davis with gilfy.

man advantage and still getting dominated in possession .... pathetic and now punished

Sterling....it'd been coming. Cowardly from Everton

There it is. This is all on koeman. Smh.
Chriskendo43

Post by Chriskendo43 »

finally from city

Sterling :D

See inexperience defending heading the ball into advantage for City

is Holgate mad? what kind of stupid header was that? thats what i teach my U-10 players not to do ...smh

:boo:

Something is wrong with these Ginger Haired coaches, Koeman and Dysche .... they are cowards smh

Everton defender's header assisted the goal.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

I tell una say Everton dey carry passenger when it comes to having men behind the ball

anikulapo wrote:Something is wrong with these Ginger Haired coaches, Koeman and Dysche .... they are cowards smh
Na the ginger on the hair :lol:

Rooney has now become Ozil ... standing around and doing nothing but yelling at others and the referee ..... cmon men help the cause