Man City 1 vs 1 Everton (Rooney,Sterling)FT

Everton XI: Pickford, Keane, Jagielka, Williams, Holgate, Gueye, Schneiderlin, Baines, Davies, Rooney, Calvert-Lewin.

City XI: Ederson, Walker, Kompany, Stones, Otamendi, Danilo, Fernandinho, De Bruyne, Silva, Aguero, Jesus
Last edited by kajifu on Mon Aug 21, 2017 10:33 pm, edited 2 times in total.
Re: Man City vs Everton

Good game so far,City with early pressure,Everton sucking the pressure and Rooney doing what he does best complain

Any links pls..

City missing Kele so far,you need a CF like him to be inside the box

Mr Shows wrote:Any links pls..
NBC app,i9 am watching on tv

Oh no Davies should have hit the target,City look shaky in the bag,Everton will need Gyfli Sigurdsson in the second half with his set pieces and freekick

Sir Alex and Jose all in Etihad watching the game.

Rooney has impressive me so far...

my deggone app keeps going back :evil: :evil: it's acting half as retarted as Bi...ne'er mind.. :evil: :evil:

Wow this poor officiating will kill everton,how is that a book for Davies?
Now two everton MF are in yellow when not really a yellow.

Wow this poor officiating will kill everton,how is that a book for Davies?
Now two everton MF are in yellow when not really a yellow.

Just a matter of time before City would beat this Everton silly. They are carrying a passenger in Rooney

See as dem cut Kompany like small pikin....

Na Fernadinho dem dribble like that?

kajifu wrote:Rooney has impressive me so far...
He just scored for Everton

Rooneeeyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

@Oga Oloye, the last time (not literally the last but for cinematic effect) Big Wayne was a passenger vs City, Nani swung one in and Rooney's gone for the overh...
Rooneyyyyyyyyyy!!!!!!

the ball went through a 30 million pound goalie toros :lol:

@Oga Oloye, nno!

oloye wrote:Just a matter of time before City would beat this Everton silly. They are carrying a passenger in Rooney
:roll: :roll: :roll: oloye don't you get tired of always being wrong :D

Bigpokey24 wrote:the ball went through a 30 million pound goalie toros :lol:
He laid a 30million golden egg.

Re: Man City 0 vs 1 Everton

Rooney rediscovering his finishing ability at Everton....amazing what happens with confidence and a steady position.

Egbon Oloye the passenger just turn, driver o