Man City 1 vs 1 Everton (Rooney,Sterling)FT

Re: Man City 0 vs 1 Everton

10 v 10. Everton deserve to lose this game

The buffoon has been looking for an opportunity to correct his error..there was no foul there

Aguero dived there...unfortunate.

This referee is an angel* ..... the man won the ball clearly but still why slide in from behind in circumstances like this ...smh

Very, very undeserved...What's the ref smoking? Man City's defence dollars?
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

oloye wrote:The buffoon has been looking for an opportunity to correct his error..there was no foul there
Conned in Manchester.

Scniderlin is so stupid. I wan slap am thru TV. .,..

oloye wrote:The buffoon has been looking for an opportunity to correct his error..there was no foul there

I agree but Schneiderlin needs to use his brains there ... time and place :idea: :idea: :idea: :idea:

Koeman screwed this game sha .... aside from poor tactics he should have subbed Rooney 15 minutes ago ... the man has been in full Ozil since the 60th minute mark

Damn...missed the final pass...should have been a goal for Everton...instead he was stepping over the ball
Last edited by anointed on Mon Aug 21, 2017 9:52 pm, edited 1 time in total.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

Besic you MORON

Klaasen :clap: :clap: :clap:

Crucial touch by Klassen

FT

Holgate again with a poor clearing header ... Ref blows the whistle and saves him ... smh

Wetin do Pep? Why he dey run? Anyway Rooney caught him before he ran away

anointed wrote:Damn...missed the final pass...should have been a goal for Everton...instead he was stepping over the ball
The back pass didn't come off.

City need to learn to be more direct! Tooo many passes, if this team are the favourites for the league, i have to laugh!

2pts drop for city ...im ok with it

anointed wrote:Wetin do Pep? Why he dey run? Anyway Rooney caught him before he ran away
Spastic's boy is already feeling the pressure. His behavior at the end there was somewhat erratic.
ceejay22

Post by ceejay22 »

Benedict Iroha wrote:2pts drop for city ...im ok with it
Same here
Hoping Manure drops points next while we continue to win

anointed wrote:Wetin do Pep? Why he dey run? Anyway Rooney caught him before he ran away
Spastic's boy is already feeling the pressure. His behavior at the end there was somewhat erratic.
:lol: I thought I was the only one that saw it.

ceejay22 wrote:
Benedict Iroha wrote:2pts drop for city ...im ok with it
Same here
Hoping Manure drops points next while we continue to win
Mods, ban this guy for hoping Man Utd drop points :twisted: :tic: