Sheffield vs Leicester(1-4) Slaminx2, Gray, Musa

in some EFL cup

Leicester
12Hamer
18Amartey
15Maguire
28Fuchs
3Chilwell
13MusaBooked at 20mins
25Ndidi
10King
7Gray
23Ulloa
19SlimaniBooked at 24mins
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Tue Aug 22, 2017 9:38 pm, edited 3 times in total.

Re: Musa is on ESPN 3 playing for Leceister

Bigpokey24 wrote:in some EFL cup

Bia, abi dem don fire you for Southwest Farmers market?

Musa is on fire, 3-0 , 2 goals by Slamini..

Bigpokey24 wrote:in some EFL cup

Bia, abi dem don fire you for Southwest Farmers market?
talking about farmer's market, I do hope you do not go there to buy food/groceries, that place is so filthy .. horrible smell and nasty .. very soon i expect the food safety folks go land there

a lovely asist by Ndidi called for offside :boo: :boo:

Re: Sheffield vs Leicester(0-3)

Ndid off 76 mins

musa done hang :clap:

Musa makes it 4, i must say he had a great game today...he played very intelligently especially in the second half. Goal well taken he demonstrated strength and tenacity!

Re: Sheffield vs Leicester(1-4) Slaminx2, Gray, Musa

Dude has been absolute beast, play Musa in the right position and he will deliver..its that simple.

Tobi17 wrote:Dude has been absolute beast, play Musa in the right position and he will deliver..its that simple.
how was Amartey?

Tobi17 wrote:Dude has been absolute beast, play Musa in the right position and he will deliver..its that simple.
how was Amartey?
Solid., has hardly put a wrong shift so far.

Tomorrow that very same wide role will be considered a penance and pillory.