Liverpool 4 vs 2 Hoffenheim(6-3 agg)

ojafranpa
Re: Liverpool 1 vs 0 Hoffenheim(3-1 agg)

Post by ojafranpa »

oloye wrote:If they swaem on Arsenal like this it will be over in 45mins with those two left footed players they are parading in the defence
You think those two will play as CD vs Liverpool?

ojafranpa wrote:
oloye wrote:If they swaem on Arsenal like this it will be over in 45mins with those two left footed players they are parading in the defence
You think those two will play as CD vs Liverpool?
You under estimate the stubborness of Wenger

Mane has been the key player. Too much for the hoffenheim defense to handle
Re: Liverpool 3 vs 1 Hoffenheim(5-2 agg)

That Geeman right back will be having nightmares of Mane for several nights

Is this the rubbish team mugus wanted nacho to go to? Na wa for CE :roll:
Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

Gnabry has been subpar with his finishing tonight. Deserved to be yanked off
"Because of Jesus, it's a glorious life...."

firmino, 4-1

Mister Dolly wrote:Gnabry has been subpar with his finishing tonight. Deserved to be yanked off
What do you expect from an Arsenal product?

Wagner 4-2
Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

Mister Dolly wrote:Gnabry has been subpar with his finishing tonight. Deserved to be yanked off
Trust oloye to rub it in... :D We got rid of him nah...
"Because of Jesus, it's a glorious life...."
Re: Liverpool 4 vs 2 Hoffenheim(6-4 agg)

Assnal is rubbish and do not count...hoff, nah dem level

Liverpool needs a strong holding midfielder, they look soft

6-3 agg? or BP can't count too? :???: :???: :???: :???: :???: :???: :???: :???: :???: :???:

Pool still look vulnerable at the back and they need better team work to be more devastating in the final third.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

Mister Dolly wrote:
Should have got rid of Walcott instead. Or Ox who is about the same level as Gnabry who's two years younger and flashes more potential. Walcott's time is up, he will not be any more than he is...time dey for Ox but he has to go to elsewhere to progress.

Mister Dolly wrote:
MD baba....me am just commentating ni o! :lol: