Page 1 of 2

Kylian Mbappe to PSG -Unconfirmed

Posted: Thu Aug 24, 2017 2:03 am
by Waffiman
https://twitter.com/SkyKaveh/status/900484062988705792

According to Le Parisien:

PSG have reached an agreement to sign France NT star Kylian Mbappé (18), after AS Monaco accepted an offer of €155M.

PSG will pay Monaco forward Kylian Mbappé £13.8m (net) a year in wages - more than double the salary Real Madrid were offering.

L'Equipe: Mbappé only a step away from PSG.

€150m transfer + one player. Likely to be Draxler, Moura or Pastore. https://t.co/XZihllwkkb

Monaco have tried to include Julian Draxler in a deal with PSG for Kylian Mbappé, German has rejected it.

Many outlets say the player is Lucas Moura.

Meanwhile, Monaco 'Ultras'. (Yep! Monaco have them) release angry statement saying Mbappé has 'proved nothing' and 'is not bigger than the institution'.

The fine baby don run follow man wey get money and the yeye Ultras dey vex. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Now the very clubs who wanted FFP relaxed, scream for FFP. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Re: Kylian Mbappe to Qatar.

Posted: Thu Aug 24, 2017 2:05 am
by Waffiman
Barca seem to have pulled off a nice coup with reports of €50m transfer of Di Maria from PSG.

Posted: Thu Aug 24, 2017 2:06 am
Ko ni da fuun the person that said PSG was after Anderson Esiti. That was uneccessary. :boo: :laugh:

Posted: Thu Aug 24, 2017 2:07 am
by Waffiman
BTW! Qatar also signed Fabianho from Monaco according to various reports.

Posted: Thu Aug 24, 2017 2:18 am
by Coach
Elsewhere, North London's Emirati boasting a huge deal with Puma, have signed Lemar...Obika CDs up for grabs, to enter call 0800 343 442.

Posted: Thu Aug 24, 2017 2:22 am
by Undertaker
Moderators need to do something about all these Fake news

Posted: Thu Aug 24, 2017 2:23 am
The Topic is deceptive. Mods, please change it!

Mbappe is not going to Qatar. I have complained about this before! 10 years ago, I opened a thread and joked with the title that "Thierry Henry has gone to Calabar" and I was banned. Just a few months ago, an Arsenal fan did the same thing and nothing happened. Now, the Emperor has made a false topic! I demand that the thread title be changed and the Emperor immediately be suspended indefinitely, without pay.

I have reported this topic! nonsense!

Posted: Thu Aug 24, 2017 2:24 am
Undertaker wrote:Moderators need to do something about all these Fake news
:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

He is an Arsenal fan, so he will not be touched. 10 years ago, I was suspended for doing the same thing.

Posted: Thu Aug 24, 2017 2:41 am
by Undertaker

He is an Arsenal fan, so he will not be touched. 10 years ago, I was suspended for doing the same thing.
10 years ago? What was your handle then?

Posted: Thu Aug 24, 2017 4:05 am
Undertaker wrote:

Allard

Posted: Thu Aug 24, 2017 9:35 am
by Chief Ogbunigwe
Undertaker wrote:

Allard

You should be banned for claiming to be a Swede. You no even say Martin Dahlin, na oyibo Allard you dey claim. Yeye .

Don't remember your ban, but you probably deserved it, as Kaycee2g and Yaya were busy abusing people left and right :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Re: Kylian Mbappe to Qatar. (PSG)

Posted: Thu Aug 24, 2017 10:52 am
Shame on the false thread title ..bad belle no good

Re: Kylian Mbappe to Qatar. (PSG)

Posted: Thu Aug 24, 2017 12:33 pm
by anointed
This is an indictment on the moderators. And they pretend like they haven't seen the complaints.

Re: Kylian Mbappe to PSG

Posted: Thu Aug 24, 2017 12:47 pm
by cic old boy
Mba, mba, Mbappe, the money is too much oooh!

Posted: Thu Aug 24, 2017 12:59 pm
by pajimoh
Undertaker wrote:

Allard

You should be banned for claiming to be a Swede. You no even say Martin Dahlin, na oyibo Allard you dey claim. Yeye .

Don't remember your ban, but you probably deserved it, as Kaycee2g and Yaya were busy abusing people left and right :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Claiming ke? He's telling the truth. He's a right swede :sneaky: :tic:

Posted: Thu Aug 24, 2017 1:08 pm
by anointed
Undertaker wrote:

Allard

Do you remember his thread where he went to his girlfriend's house, sat in the sitting room and put his feet on the centre table right in front of the girl's father. When the man protested, he started arguing with him or even almost insulted him. That thread na one of CE's classic. Where's Damunk, the pathologist, to help us exhume it?

Posted: Thu Aug 24, 2017 4:05 pm
by Chief Ogbunigwe
anointed wrote:
Undertaker wrote:

Allard

Do you remember his thread where he went to his girlfriend's house, sat in the sitting room and put his feet on the centre table right in front of the girl's father. When the man protested, he started arguing with him or even almost insulted him. That thread na one of CE's classic. Where's Damunk, the pathologist, to help us exhume it?
Kai...I must have missed such a classic. Danfo na something else. One time, he yabbed me with one handle, then came back and neutralized the yabs with a different handle :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Thu Aug 24, 2017 4:07 pm
by The YeyeMan
anointed wrote:
Undertaker wrote:

Allard

Kai...I must have missed such a classic. Danfo na something else. One time, he yabbed me with one handle, then came back and neutralized the yabs with a different handle :lol: :lol: :lol:
Schizo.

Posted: Thu Aug 24, 2017 4:11 pm
by anointed
anointed wrote:
Undertaker wrote:

Allard

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: I have to find that thread.

Posted: Thu Aug 24, 2017 4:19 pm
by anointed
I cant believe all the posts made under the moniker Kaycee2g have been deleted. There is no post under that name again.

Mods, what happened? Maybe Danfo will know as well.

Re: Kylian Mbappe to PSG

Posted: Thu Aug 24, 2017 5:04 pm
When will Waffiman be banned for his thread title, it is a racist title

Posted: Thu Aug 24, 2017 6:34 pm
Undertaker wrote:

Allard

Don't remember your ban, but you probably deserved it, as Kaycee2g and Yaya and Okokobioko were busy abusing people left and right :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

When I wan write Allard name, i said to myself, "I guarantee Ogbunigwe go get comment"! I swear and low and behold here you are. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: You no dey like better thing for me at all! If I talk sey i be Makanaky or WebOhene, you for just look thread, waka commot like sey nothing happen. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Thu Aug 24, 2017 6:36 pm
anointed wrote:
Undertaker wrote:

Allard

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: No mind the useless man. His daughter is still single sef! saw her at an event last year.