Champions League round of 16 draw 2017/18

Re: Champions League Draw 2017-18 Today!

Groups H, B and C na real fire sha :mrgreen:

pajimoh wrote:One of the best draws for Spurs. You're in the CL to play the big teams. Bring it on

Some palm wine rappers drink too much of their own product or maybe ferment it too long :woot:
Look at this yeye goon :sneaky: Only goons enter prestigious tournament and start looking for moi moi teams. If we wanted Bsael and the likes we might as well stick with Eoripa. Big games at Wembley and soon, at the new Lane :thumb:

Draw results
GROUP A
Benfica (POR)
Man. United (ENG)
Basel (SUI)
CSKA Moskva (RUS)

GROUP B
Bayern (GER)
Paris (FRA)
Anderlecht (BEL)
Celtic (SCO)

GROUP C
Chelsea (ENG)
Atlético (ESP)
Roma (ITA)
Qarabağ (AZE)

GROUP D
Juventus (ITA)
Barcelona (ESP)
Olympiacos (GRE)
Sporting CP (POR)

GROUP E
Spartak Moskva (RUS)
Sevilla (ESP)
Liverpool (ENG)
Maribor (SVN)

GROUP F
Shakhtar Donetsk (UKR)
Man. City (ENG)
Napoli (ITA)
Feyenoord (NED)

GROUP G
Monaco (FRA)
Porto (POR)
Beşiktaş (TUR)
Leipzig (GER)

GROUP H
Real Madrid (ESP)
Dortmund (GER)
Tottenham (ENG)
APOEL (CYP)

pajimoh wrote:One of the best draws for Spurs. You're in the CL to play the big teams. Bring it on

Some palm wine rappers drink too much of their own product or maybe ferment it too long :woot:
Look at this yeye goon :sneaky: Only goons enter prestigious tournament and start looking for moi moi teams. If we wanted Bsael and the likes we might as well stick with Eoripa. Big games at Wembley and soon, at the new Lane :thumb:
I can't wait :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :woot:
Last edited by anikulapo on Thu Aug 24, 2017 6:10 pm, edited 1 time in total.

I can't :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :woot:
Europa draw is coming up. Pray for Accrington Stanley, Port Vale and some full time fishermen from Lithuania :tic:

Spurs at Wembley.....i hate laughing at other people's misery....so i will just say...good luck folks!

toyin133 wrote:
lakdarbelloumi wrote:Good draw for all British teams except Chelsea in my opinion... Tricky group for them
and Spurs?

Spurs fans like PaJimodu love the challenge.

How many Naija players in Champs league this year?

lakdarbelloumi wrote:Good draw for all British teams except Chelsea in my opinion... Tricky group for them
You know Celtic is a British team yes?

Looking at this draw,e be like say round 32 for Europa we might be in hot water as some group in this CL third finisher might be a trouble for beloved.
I expect beloved to win this Europa .
5 English team in CL,i see at worst 4 make the round of 16.

Europa draw is coming up. Pray for Accrington Stanley, Port Vale and some full time fishermen from Lithuania :tic:

We will draw on your many years of experience :mrgreen:

kajifu wrote:Looking at this draw,e be like say round 32 for Europa we might be in hot water as some group in this CL third finisher might be a trouble for beloved.
So you think Wenger will win Europa...no wonder you are always shaking...since you set yourself up most of the times.

A man who coached for over 30 something years and never won anything in europe will sudenly do it now that he is just coasting along to retirement.....keep dreaming buddy!

kajifu wrote:Looking at this draw,e be like say round 32 for Europa we might be in hot water as some group in this CL third finisher might be a trouble for beloved.
So you think Wenger will win Europa...no wonder you are always shaking...since you set yourself up most of the times.

A man who coached for over 30 something years and never won anything in europe will sudenly do it noq that he is just coasting along to retirement.....keep dreaming buddy!
:lol: :lol: :lol: can you imagine these delusional assanal fans, they make it so easy for people to yab them, I do not even need to do anything , these CE assnal spammers constantly just dey give me free materials to use finish dem..what a pathetic club

chendosplastic

Post by chendosplastic »

To qualify(in no specific order)
A: Benfica and ManU
B: Bayern and PSG
C: Chelsea and Roma
D: Juventus and Barca
E; Spartak Moscow and Liverpool
F: Man City and Napoli
G; Monaco and RB Leipzig
H: Real Madrid and Borrusia Dortmund
"The history book on the shelf is always repeating itself" - ABBA.
"Facts, Logic, truth is the way....stop ranting via emotions; seeing things through the prism of ethnicity is comfortable but ultimately a road to perdition." - airwolex.
chendosplastic

Post by chendosplastic »

sarcasm
"The history book on the shelf is always repeating itself" - ABBA.
"Facts, Logic, truth is the way....stop ranting via emotions; seeing things through the prism of ethnicity is comfortable but ultimately a road to perdition." - airwolex.

That's why I'm loving the RM, Dortmund draw :tic:

pajimoh wrote:Oti shele o. Spurs to meet Real and Dotun
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Genk dey wait for una for Europa

toyin133 wrote:Yiba, how are Dortmund doing this year?
I saw their first game. They still have their explosive play, but their coach (the former Ajax coach) loves possession football. So they try to hold on to the ball more now. They seemed very similar to Pep's Bayern.

Loser-speak. You are in the CL to win it!

A man who coached for over 30 something years and never won anything in europe will sudenly do it now that he is just coasting along to retirement.....keep dreaming buddy!

Shebi , 3 month ago, you said you will "follow them on thursday night?" You followed United to victory, why shouldnt Kajifu believe you can do the same for beloved? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

That's why I'm loving the RM, Dortmund draw :tic:

Don't worry Gareth Bale will set the mood right at wembley :rotf: :woot:

Shebi , 3 month ago, you said you will "follow them on thursday night?" You followed United to victory, why shouldnt Kajifu believe you can do the same for beloved? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
I say i gp follow them..but i did not say i will follow them to win anything.....there is only one reason why i follpw Arsenal.... :lol: :lol: ....to hear the gnashing of teeth and cursing of the fans...it feels good on my ears!

anikulapo wrote:Groups H, B and C na real fire sha :mrgreen:
Uncle group B is just easy for Bayern and PSG,they two will just fight who top the