Page 3 of 6

Re: Champions League Draw 2017-18 Today!

Posted: Thu Aug 24, 2017 5:54 pm
by anikulapo
Groups H, B and C na real fire sha :mrgreen:

Posted: Thu Aug 24, 2017 5:56 pm
by pajimoh
pajimoh wrote:One of the best draws for Spurs. You're in the CL to play the big teams. Bring it on

Some palm wine rappers drink too much of their own product or maybe ferment it too long :woot:
Look at this yeye goon :sneaky: Only goons enter prestigious tournament and start looking for moi moi teams. If we wanted Bsael and the likes we might as well stick with Eoripa. Big games at Wembley and soon, at the new Lane :thumb:

Posted: Thu Aug 24, 2017 5:58 pm
by Cito
Draw results
GROUP A
Benfica (POR)
Man. United (ENG)
Basel (SUI)
CSKA Moskva (RUS)

GROUP B
Bayern (GER)
Paris (FRA)
Anderlecht (BEL)
Celtic (SCO)

GROUP C
Chelsea (ENG)
Atlético (ESP)
Roma (ITA)
Qarabağ (AZE)

GROUP D
Juventus (ITA)
Barcelona (ESP)
Olympiacos (GRE)
Sporting CP (POR)

GROUP E
Spartak Moskva (RUS)
Sevilla (ESP)
Liverpool (ENG)
Maribor (SVN)

GROUP F
Shakhtar Donetsk (UKR)
Man. City (ENG)
Napoli (ITA)
Feyenoord (NED)

GROUP G
Monaco (FRA)
Porto (POR)
Beşiktaş (TUR)
Leipzig (GER)

GROUP H
Real Madrid (ESP)
Dortmund (GER)
Tottenham (ENG)
APOEL (CYP)

Posted: Thu Aug 24, 2017 6:06 pm
by anikulapo
pajimoh wrote:One of the best draws for Spurs. You're in the CL to play the big teams. Bring it on

Some palm wine rappers drink too much of their own product or maybe ferment it too long :woot:
Look at this yeye goon :sneaky: Only goons enter prestigious tournament and start looking for moi moi teams. If we wanted Bsael and the likes we might as well stick with Eoripa. Big games at Wembley and soon, at the new Lane :thumb:
I can't wait :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :woot:

Posted: Thu Aug 24, 2017 6:09 pm
by pajimoh

I can't :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :woot:
Europa draw is coming up. Pray for Accrington Stanley, Port Vale and some full time fishermen from Lithuania :tic:

Posted: Thu Aug 24, 2017 6:32 pm
by oloye
Spurs at Wembley.....i hate laughing at other people's misery....so i will just say...good luck folks!

Posted: Thu Aug 24, 2017 6:33 pm
by balo
toyin133 wrote:
lakdarbelloumi wrote:Good draw for all British teams except Chelsea in my opinion... Tricky group for them
and Spurs?

Spurs fans like PaJimodu love the challenge.

Posted: Thu Aug 24, 2017 6:35 pm
by Rawlings
How many Naija players in Champs league this year?

Posted: Thu Aug 24, 2017 6:36 pm
by theYemster
lakdarbelloumi wrote:Good draw for all British teams except Chelsea in my opinion... Tricky group for them
You know Celtic is a British team yes?

Posted: Thu Aug 24, 2017 6:37 pm
by kajifu
Looking at this draw,e be like say round 32 for Europa we might be in hot water as some group in this CL third finisher might be a trouble for beloved.
I expect beloved to win this Europa .
5 English team in CL,i see at worst 4 make the round of 16.

Posted: Thu Aug 24, 2017 6:40 pm
by anikulapo

Europa draw is coming up. Pray for Accrington Stanley, Port Vale and some full time fishermen from Lithuania :tic:

We will draw on your many years of experience :mrgreen:

Posted: Thu Aug 24, 2017 6:45 pm
by oloye
kajifu wrote:Looking at this draw,e be like say round 32 for Europa we might be in hot water as some group in this CL third finisher might be a trouble for beloved.
So you think Wenger will win Europa...no wonder you are always shaking...since you set yourself up most of the times.

A man who coached for over 30 something years and never won anything in europe will sudenly do it now that he is just coasting along to retirement.....keep dreaming buddy!

Posted: Thu Aug 24, 2017 6:49 pm
kajifu wrote:Looking at this draw,e be like say round 32 for Europa we might be in hot water as some group in this CL third finisher might be a trouble for beloved.
So you think Wenger will win Europa...no wonder you are always shaking...since you set yourself up most of the times.

A man who coached for over 30 something years and never won anything in europe will sudenly do it noq that he is just coasting along to retirement.....keep dreaming buddy!
:lol: :lol: :lol: can you imagine these delusional assanal fans, they make it so easy for people to yab them, I do not even need to do anything , these CE assnal spammers constantly just dey give me free materials to use finish dem..what a pathetic club

Posted: Thu Aug 24, 2017 6:55 pm
by chendosplastic
To qualify(in no specific order)
A: Benfica and ManU
B: Bayern and PSG
C: Chelsea and Roma
D: Juventus and Barca
E; Spartak Moscow and Liverpool
F: Man City and Napoli
G; Monaco and RB Leipzig
H: Real Madrid and Borrusia Dortmund

Posted: Thu Aug 24, 2017 6:57 pm
by chendosplastic

sarcasm

Posted: Thu Aug 24, 2017 7:02 pm
by pajimoh

That's why I'm loving the RM, Dortmund draw :tic:

Posted: Thu Aug 24, 2017 7:19 pm
pajimoh wrote:Oti shele o. Spurs to meet Real and Dotun
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Genk dey wait for una for Europa

Posted: Thu Aug 24, 2017 7:20 pm
toyin133 wrote:Yiba, how are Dortmund doing this year?
I saw their first game. They still have their explosive play, but their coach (the former Ajax coach) loves possession football. So they try to hold on to the ball more now. They seemed very similar to Pep's Bayern.

Posted: Thu Aug 24, 2017 7:21 pm
Loser-speak. You are in the CL to win it!

Posted: Thu Aug 24, 2017 7:23 pm

A man who coached for over 30 something years and never won anything in europe will sudenly do it now that he is just coasting along to retirement.....keep dreaming buddy!

Shebi , 3 month ago, you said you will "follow them on thursday night?" You followed United to victory, why shouldnt Kajifu believe you can do the same for beloved? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Thu Aug 24, 2017 7:46 pm
by anikulapo

That's why I'm loving the RM, Dortmund draw :tic:

Don't worry Gareth Bale will set the mood right at wembley :rotf: :woot:

Posted: Thu Aug 24, 2017 7:48 pm
by oloye

Shebi , 3 month ago, you said you will "follow them on thursday night?" You followed United to victory, why shouldnt Kajifu believe you can do the same for beloved? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
I say i gp follow them..but i did not say i will follow them to win anything.....there is only one reason why i follpw Arsenal.... :lol: :lol: ....to hear the gnashing of teeth and cursing of the fans...it feels good on my ears!

Posted: Thu Aug 24, 2017 8:02 pm
by kajifu
anikulapo wrote:Groups H, B and C na real fire sha :mrgreen:
Uncle group B is just easy for Bayern and PSG,they two will just fight who top the