Any ukCYBEREAGLES get tickets for the Liverpool Arsenal game

Waffiman and all you die hard Gunners my guys wan watch the game hes an Arsenal fan,help oooh

Re: Any ukCYBEREAGLES get tickets for the Liverpool Arsenal

Happy birthday.

omey2k4 wrote:Waffiman and all you die hard Gunners my guys wan watch the game hes an Arsenal fan,help oooh
Where is he based? Is he in London? He has left it late. I will see if I can find anyone on holiday that will sell at face value.

If I can't, then it has to be ticket touts. They are expensive.

omey i suppose land UK fyi, assnal tickets are super cheap and worthless, tell your homie, say make e no chop dem fish and chips..nah pure rubbish

Bigpokey24 wrote:omey i suppose land UK fyi, assnal tickets are super cheap and worthless, tell your homie, say make e no chop dem fish and chips..nah pure rubbish
Rem that boy wey been get that girl you been look her yarnsh? Na him be dat...lol

omey2k4 wrote:Waffiman and all you die hard Gunners my guys wan watch the game hes an Arsenal fan,help oooh
Where is he based? Is he in London? He has left it late. I will see if I can find anyone on holiday that will sell at face value.

Waffiman i dey here but my guys just wan come catch the game on sunday. i go tell am sha

omey2k4 wrote:

How many tickets. I need to let my man Jamie know so I go know by 4.pm if he can me any ticket at face value.

Waffiman i dey here but my guys just wan come catch the game on sunday. i go tell am sha

Can't get tickets for Sunday's game. Rven the touts have sold out.

omey2k4 wrote:
Bigpokey24 wrote:omey i suppose land UK fyi, assnal tickets are super cheap and worthless, tell your homie, say make e no chop dem fish and chips..nah pure rubbish
Rem that boy wey been get that girl you been look her yarnsh? Na him be dat...lol
:rotf: the babe nice...enjoy your trip brah....

mikewezzy

Post by mikewezzy »

Bigpokey24 lol yeah that my ex correct sha
@Waffiman thanks 4 checking, I guess i go watch am for bar...hopefully arsenal no go disappoint again
**** manchester united!!!

mikewezzy wrote:Bigpokey24 lol yeah that my ex correct sha
@Waffiman thanks 4 checking, I guess i go watch am for bar...hopefully arsenal no go disappoint again
How body ..europa league draw nah tomorrow :D

mikewezzy wrote:Bigpokey24 lol yeah that my ex correct sha
My bro. Away games tickets are hard to get, so you must give notice. Because people are still away on holiday, I thought there might still be a chance. Alas, the tickets have been sold.