We will qualify on September 4

Re: We will qualify on September 4

onwuatuegwu wrote:
1naija wrote:We will beat Cameroon in Uyo and Yaounde, which should qualify us for the WC from this group regardless of what happens afterwards . I see us winning 2 - 0 in Uyo and 2-1 in yaounde.

Pipe dreams. The zoo will be routed mark my word.
You can come with your Biafran flag and go sit with the Camerounians if it helps you 'manage your emotional energy' better. :taunt:
After all, una colours match well-well. :lol:

onwuatuegwu wrote:
1naija wrote:We will beat Cameroon in Uyo and Yaounde, which should qualify us for the WC from this group regardless of what happens afterwards . I see us winning 2 - 0 in Uyo and 2-1 in yaounde.

Efulefu... this is cybereagles for the Nigerian national team not biafraneagles. Chineke meere gi ebere , maka na imaro ihe i na eme.

onwuatuegwu wrote:
You can come with your Biafran flag and go sit with the Camerounians if it helps you 'manage your emotional energy' better. :taunt:
After all, una colours match well-well. :lol:
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Chei, una go jus kill me for hia one day.

naijaguy wrote:
onwuatuegwu wrote:
Efulefu... this is cybereagles for the Nigerian national team not biafraneagles. Chineke meere gi ebere , maka na imaro ihe i na eme.
KPAM :agree: :agree: :agree: :agree:

naijaguy wrote:
onwuatuegwu wrote:
It seems he doesn't know what is REALLY going on and all the politics associated with the movement(s), and et al. May God help him and indeed - Nigeria!

onwuatuegwu wrote:

Another dream shattered. :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: