Liverpool 4 vs 0 Arsenal

Re: Liverpool 4 vs 0 Arsenal

Anyway, how many of una are going where the sun dont shine? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
ojafranpa
Re: Liverpool 3 vs 0 Arsenal

Post by ojafranpa »

Cally wrote:On current form, Hector bellerin should not be starting.
Though i did not watch the game have it on DVR will not bother to watch but that kid is what is wrong with the manager. He should have been sold.
Re: Liverpool 3 vs 0 Arsenal

ojafranpa wrote:
Cally wrote:On current form, Hector bellerin should not be starting.
Though i did not watch the game have it on DVR will not bother to watch but that kid is what is wrong with the manager. He should have been sold.
Oja Fry Pan head, are you not going where the sun dont shine? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

When are we removing the score from the thread title? Let's be compassionate to others.

Mane and Salah looked like Ronaldo and Messi against thar pathetic defense..assnal gave goals similar to naija vs SA

Tunisian Gooner wrote:
txj wrote:Arsenal is the only top PL team where a loss leads immediately to protest against the manager.

Losing to LFC at Anfield is no indication how a team's season will go...
let's not pretend this was a one off, issues are systemic.

Dare anyone to justify AW starting 11, it was totally devoid of reason, devoid of logic, devoid of sanity.

txj speaks as if in a vacuum. As if this is a one off, as if things have not mounted one upon the other to bring about this unique set of circumstances. He's right of course, losses lead to protests but he's not telling the full story. Blaming the issue on the lack of fire in key players is ridiculous, if key players lack fire and continue to be played, whose fault is it?

Tunisian Gooner wrote:
txj wrote:Arsenal is the only top PL team where a loss leads immediately to protest against the manager.

let's not pretend this was a one off, issues are systemic.

Dare anyone to justify AW starting 11, it was totally devoid of reason, devoid of logic, devoid of sanity.

txj speaks as if in a vacuum. As if this is a one off, as if things have not mounted one upon the other to bring about this unique set of circumstances. He's right of course, losses lead to protests but he's not telling the full story. Blaming the issue on the lack of fire in key players is ridiculous, if key players lack fire and continue to be played, whose fault is it?

TXJ and Waffi are correct. Emperor Wenger is wearing very beautiful clothes....only good men can see them.

wanaj0 wrote:Liverpool is a financially doped club. Once the transfer window closes, the FFP will start then we show them what we are made off.

It is those that don't understand football that will be panicking after only 3 games. I see us winning the Treble!

:sneaky: :sneaky: :sneaky: :sneaky: E hen, you are one of those who understand the football for real.

Don mind Tx, his extracurricular passion is controversy.

...Nigeria in disarray. Bad omen, watch egghead and his fellow thieves go to sleep, ignore the big task ahead.

Just a protest. Levy fired AVB!!

Re: Liverpool vs Arsenal

kajifu wrote:I expect Arsenal win and all whining will be over .

Re: Liverpool 1 vs 0 Arsenal

bepanda wrote:Anyone listening to the game on NBC? This British dude acts like he wants to coach Arsenal. He should just shut up and comment on the game. He keeps criticizing Arsenal ...
His voice sounded like it was Ian Wright. Arsenal legend though I stand to be corrected but I'm almost certain and his commentary and criticisms were on point.

bepanda wrote:Anyone listening to the game on NBC? This British dude acts like he wants to coach Arsenal. He should just shut up and comment on the game. He keeps criticizing Arsenal ...
His voice sounded like it was Ian Wright. Arsenal legend though I stand to be corrected but I'm almost certain and his commentary and criticisms were on point.
Lee Dixon.

Lee Dixon.
My bad. Thanks.

So did Wenger blame this time referree? mane or Salah :???: :???: :???:

Is it true the Ox asked to be subbed? That's not good.

Right now, if you reside in houston and support assnal, it sucks to be you :D

Bigpokey24 wrote:Right now, if you reside in houston and support assnal, it sucks to be you :D

BP, what shelter are you at so that I can come bring you food? :sad: :sad: :sad: :sad: :sad: :sad: :sad: :sad: :sad:

“It was unwatchable, at one point I wanted to leave. I don’t relate to the team and I don’t think a lot of the fans do. That is a problem,” said the club’s record goalscorer (Henry).

“It’s painful. It's how they lose. It’s always the same. You have seen it before. Everything you see reminds me of what has happened for the last 10 years.

Sauce - Any outlet.

balo wrote:Is it true the Ox asked to be subbed? That's not good.
You did not see what Liverpool did to them...it waa obscene. That boy Wynaldum abused them mercilessly,i thought the dribble called 68 was dead ,but damn he executed it mercilessly and savagely on Ramsey the fella fell down yakata. Liverpool were just toying with the mugunners...Sanchez was crying at the end! Wo dont blame Ox he is not being paid to chase shadows and spirits!

Lee Dixon.
My bad. Thanks.
If Somone like Dixon criticises you, then it is time to look yourself in the mirror.

Wjinaldum insulted many, drifting from left to right to reaffirm assertions regarding capability and capacity, 'sh*t and not good enough'.