Liverpool 4 vs 0 Arsenal

Re: Liverpool 3 vs 0 Arsenal

Matip has been a beast in this game..

Old man chopping finger nails
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe
Re: Liverpool 4 vs 0 Arsenal

Arsenal defenders are horrible. Bellerin, Holding and Monreal. Ozil is one overrated dude and Welbeck is just a runner. The team needs to be overhauled.

oloye wrote:Matip has been a beast in this game..
Beast ke? Has he been tested? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

airwolex wrote:Arsenal defenders are horrible. Bellerin, Holding and Monreal. Ozil is one overrated dude and Welbeck is just a runner. The team needs to be overhauled.
All that na Storyland. The manager needs to go.

Arsenal has no liver, or fire in their belly.
And the fans? They are content with ancient history.

Holding, supposedly new Tony Adams, maybe after holding a few sessions in a lock-in. Pathetic and much like Jenkinson and My Son, well paid, not good enoughs. Have said it for over a decade, ultimately the pressure will burst the pipe and the fans will declare.

Karius has made ZERO saves that I can remember.

This is all Wenger's fourth
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

airwolex wrote:Arsenal defenders are horrible. Bellerin, Holding and Monreal. Ozil is one overrated dude and Welbeck is just a runner. The team needs to be overhauled.
What is the rationale of playing players out of position? That is a big problem

Coach wrote:Holding, supposedly new Tony Adams, maybe after holding a few sessions in a lock-in. Pathetic and much like Jenkinson and My Son, well paid, not good enoughs. Have said it for over a decade, ultimately the pressure will burst the pipe and the fans will declare.
Wenger is one weird dude if he thinks Holding is ready. The guy was used and abused by Mane all day.
Last edited by airwolex on Sun Aug 27, 2017 5:49 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Gooner1

Post by Gooner1 »

DAFT footie
“If this year, you cannot compete with Spurs, with all the respect I have for them, and Leicester, then change your sport. I’m sorry.” Emmanuel Petit

"I didn't buy Arsenal stake to win trophies" Kroneke

Facebook is on fire

Those of us at the Emirates can see what Wenger if doing. By the time the transfer window closes, the team will be overhauled. We are starting our unbeaten run after the international weekend.

Anyone not satisfied should look for another club to support.

It is written, we are TOP 3 by the end of the season!

wanaj0 wrote:Those of us at the Emirates can see what Wenger if doing. By the time the transfer window closes, the team will be overhauled. We are starting our unbeaten run after the international weekend.

Top 3 kno Treetop drink ni. :woot: :woot:

Wetin be this Sallah problem sef? 4 goals no do? It's not his fourth sha.

wanaj0 wrote:Those of us at the Emirates can see what Wenger if doing. By the time the transfer window closes, the team will be overhauled. We are starting our unbeaten run after the international weekend.

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

What is the rationale of playing players out of position? That is a big problem
Xhaka came to Arsenal....for half a season or more, he didn't know what he was supposed to be doing. Whether it was playing as a deep lying CM which is what he excels at or being a DM or a box to box CM. Were you the Spurs fan I had the discussion with about Arsenal's fullbacks vs Spurs fullbacks?

Spurs 1, Burnley 1

Arsenal can still win this game :wink:

Did La Cassette play?
Last edited by anointed on Sun Aug 27, 2017 5:50 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Wenger seem to be doing this on purpose to get back at the fans. There seem to be no other excuse for horrible formations week in week out. Setting his team up to fail.

Ok cool, abeg stop typing and pass the spliff...

airwolex wrote:
Coach wrote:Holding, supposedly new Tony Adams, maybe after holding a few sessions in a lock-in. Pathetic and much like Jenkinson and My Son, well paid, not good enoughs. Have said it for over a decade, ultimately the pressure will burst the pipe and the fans will declare.
Wenger is one weird dude if he thinks Holding is ready. The guy was used and abused by Mane all day.

The kid is ready. Listen, when you don't give a player a platform to excel, you don't blame the player. The boy sari play and when Arsenal's structure has been right, he's looked 100% great.

Arsene Wenger needs to go. He's holding Arsenal back...whether from free falling to move on, or from plain moving on.

Fans applauding the squad.