ENYEAMA IS BACK!!!

http://owngoalnigeria.com/2017/08/25/ex ... -to-mikel/

Exclusive – Enyeama Agrees To Return To Super Eagles, Cedes Captain Armband To Mikel
August 25, 2017054
=======

Asabatex, this one's for you....
Re: ENYEAMA IS BACK!!!

They not gone like this!!!!! But who cares!!!! :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :clap: :clap: :clap:

woah... some people go chop konkiri today :lol: :lol:

welcome back Enyemagnet once you are fit..

I am very happy he is back as he brings some stability and confidence to a position where we have been unlucky & also dropped the ball.

I however hope he will be in the team as insurance. I thought Ikeme had moved ahead of him even before the 2014 WC, but Keshi did not even invite Ikeme.

I also hope a few of the solid prospects we have abroad and at home (Uzoho et al) can become credible contenders over the next few months. I think we are on the cusp of another Rufai, Enyeama or Casillas. Guys who are the real deal and are able to prove it around age 18 -23.

God is good

Can we field the injured enyeama next week instead of akpere

onwuatuegwu

Post by onwuatuegwu »

He should have stayed out and not be disgraced. They'll end up blaming him for their downfall.

Obong wrote:http://owngoalnigeria.com/2017/08/25/ex ... -to-mikel/

Exclusive – Enyeama Agrees To Return To Super Eagles, Cedes Captain Armband To Mikel
August 25, 2017054
=======

Obong,

Dem neva yet complain say na own goal? :rotf: :rotf:
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

August 25, 2017054
=======

Obong,

Dem neva yet complain say na own goal? :rotf: :rotf:
Just give it a few more replies.... :P

using SE to get off the bench?
tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

What a sensational heading. He is still injured and can not play Cameroon
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.

onwuatuegwu wrote:He should have stayed out and not be disgraced. They'll end up blaming him for their downfall.
Since you see into the future, can you pls tell me which club paj will port to next.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

Peter Rufai 2.0.

oscar52 wrote:Peter Rufai 2.0.
How so?

How so?
Rufai was recalled for worldcup 98 when we were having goalkeeper issues and you know the outcome.
asabatex

Post by asabatex »

UNCLE OBONG , UNCLE OBONG, UNCLE OBONG....... :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
DIARIS GOD HELLUYA, HELLUYA, HELLUYA...

THANK YOU VERY MUCH, SIR......GOD'S BLESSINGS AND PROVIDENCE FOR YOU AND YOUR FAMILY.... :woot:

August 25, 2017054
=======

oscar52 wrote:
How so?
Rufai was recalled for worldcup 98 when we were having goalkeeper issues and you know the outcome.
He could not move his waist
Rufai acted like (or may be he truly was) 45-year-old man

oscar52 wrote:
How so?
Rufai was retired from football completely when he was called. Its nowhere near the same...

oscar52 wrote:
How so?
Rufai was retired from football completely when he was called. Its nowhere near the same...
Why bother?

Own goal

1naija wrote:Own goal
That would be treason, Vince would never do that...but hmmm, that would teach NFF guys a serious lesson! :glare:

I'm talking about the source of the news not that he will score pwn goal.

I was messing with you, na so so 'own goal' una dey type to spoil our good news mschew...even BP ignored the source just to rejoice lol.