BEIN sports also removes TODAY'S Naija match from TV

okuns
Re: BEIN sports removes Naija Friday match from TV

Post by okuns »

Cmoke wrote:Why not massive CE complaint to Bein sports ?
How many of the CE folks subscribe to Bein? less than 0.5%
How many Naija people in USA subscribe to Bein? less than 1%

That will be a massive complaint :winking:
Bein must be shaking in their boots
I do subscribe to Beinsports... I don tell Madam if she cuts Bein, no cable in the house...

A friend wants to know if the game is on Bein today in the US. Any ideas?

Shownoja wrote:A friend wants to know if the game is on Bein today in the US. Any ideas?
no

Shownoja wrote:A friend wants to know if the game is on Bein today in the US. Any ideas?
Germany will be playing Slovania around the same time.
Only two things in life are certain - death and taxes. But there is one other unpleasant certainty: criticism. No one escapes it entirely and often our careers, our emotional stability, even our happiness depends on how we react to it."By Benjamin Franklin"

It was listed before . I guess it has been removed . I don't why

Thanks all. My friend got this link, so I'll share here. The posted did warn that a good malware is needed. We in the U.K. are lucky it's on BT Sports -https://www.vipbox.nu/sports/football.html

Shownoja wrote:Thanks all. My friend got this link, so I'll share here. The posted did warn that a good malware is needed. We in the U.K. are lucky it's on BT Sports -https://www.vipbox.nu/sports/football.html

Show:

Are you in the UK now? I had thought you went back to Naija...

bamenda boy wrote:
Germany will be playing Slovania around the same time.
I thought the Germany game is almost 2 hours after the Nigerian game started.
http://www.fifa.com/index.html

I am subscribed to BeIN and no the game is not on.

Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

robby we heard you bro :rotf:

Lager-back wrote:robby we heard you bro :rotf:

kai...na Atlanta style him dey take post...Wenger's brand new clothes don bamboozle am finish :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Robby na only you waka come.

Sorry, what did you say? Mshhheeeww :tic:

I'm going to cancel my subscription with bein sports right away . Enough of this nonsense

Shownoja wrote:Thanks all. My friend got this link, so I'll share here. The posted did warn that a good malware is needed. We in the U.K. are lucky it's on BT Sports -https://www.vipbox.nu/sports/football.html

Show:

Are you in the UK now? I had thought you went back to Naija...
Chief, Naija hot right now :biggrin: :biggrin:
Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

bully12 wrote:I'm going to cancel my subscription with bein sports right away . Enough of this nonsense
yea. total bs.