NIGERIA VS CAMEROON IS ON

skillful
NIGERIA VS CAMEROON IS ON

Post by skillful »

BTSPORT ON FRIDAY LIVE...UK
"I first saw David Rocastle play in 1983 for the youth team. I remember coming home excitedly from the match and telling my family, "I've just watched the nearest thing to a Brazilian footballer you are ever likely to see - and he comes from Lewisham." - David Dein on Rocky Rocastle
Re: NIGERIA VS CAMEROON IS ON

skillful wrote:BTSPORT ON FRIDAY LIVE...UK
...what Friday? Many Fridays in Sept :???:

1st of Sept 5pm. BT Sport 2

:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: Hate watching matches on the laptop.
papilo

Post by papilo »

Yes o!! The return leg is on BT too
yes o
heavyd

Post by heavyd »

Adisboy wrote:
Nice!!! :thumbs:
YNWA

Adisboy wrote:
...thanks!
Polly

Post by Polly »

Adisboy wrote:
You are waayyy too generous with your time. Or you should have told him: Friday the 13th.

Polly wrote:
Adisboy wrote:
You are waayyy too generous with your time. Or you should have told him: Friday the 13th.
...i was expecting the bad ones like you. Why don't you bottle your hate.

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Chief Mcal, you dey crase-oo!
KIZONZO

Post by KIZONZO »

Adisboy wrote:
Are you sure it's BT Sport 2. Thought someone said earlier it's on BT sports 1. Can you please confirm? I do not want to miss this match!!!
You never realize what you have till you lose it.

KIZONZO wrote:
Adisboy wrote:
Are you sure it's BT Sport 2. Thought someone said earlier it's on BT sports 1. Can you please confirm? I do not want to miss this match!!!
It's definitely BT Sport 2.
heavyd

Post by heavyd »

heavyd wrote:
Adisboy wrote:
Nice!!! :thumbs:
Shiite!!

Just realised I will be travelling at that time... :veryangry: :sad: :atc:
YNWA
KIZONZO

Post by KIZONZO »

Adisboy wrote:
KIZONZO wrote:
Adisboy wrote:
It's definitely BT Sport 2.
Thank you!
You never realize what you have till you lose it.
Polly

Post by Polly »

Polly wrote:
Adisboy wrote:
Me I bad, abi? He is patient but you are funny. I'd have gladly pointed you to Oct 13: the next Friday the 13th.

Polly wrote:
Adisboy wrote:
Me I bad, abi? He is patient but you are funny. I'd have gladly pointed you to Oct 13: the next Friday the 13th.
...okay, 10 cows for you :biggrin:
Polly

Post by Polly »

Polly wrote:
Adisboy wrote:
...okay, 10 cows for you :biggrin:
My broda, persin nor fit joke with you? 10 cows? 9 are enough abeg!