Ghana 1-1 Congo (FT)

Re: Ghana O Congo 1 (First half) -

The Ghana coach should be fired immediatly
He is the most useless coach in Africa

Ghana equalize. Tommy

FT...
Ghana almost out of contention.

Cito wrote:FT...
They are out
This is what they get when they employ a useless coach - zero tactical mind
we are destroying Cameroon and on our way to Russia

Rawlings wrote:The Ghana coach should be fired immediatly
Well, at least you salvaged a point. The result of the game was heading to a disastrous position for you people (Ghana).

"you" or "they"

What? Chief, are you denying your team now? You people; of course, includes you - Chief Rawlings
dhoney

Post by dhoney »

"you" or "they"
What? Chief, are you denying your team now? You people; of course, includes you - Chief Rawlings
WRongling don dey craze :rotf: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh:
And Jesus said to the only leper that came back to thank Him after He healed ten.... "Chai....na only you waka come?".

was the game played in Ghana? in any case a draw is still better than a loss...

Tobi17 wrote:was the game played in Ghana? in any case a draw is still better than a loss...
Yes, the game was played in Ghana. That makes the second leg of this encounter few days from now more of a "cracker."
Metho scorpion

Post by Metho scorpion »

"you" or "they"
...you have stopped taking your mental medication...from your statement I am sure you have not be taken your medication and I wonder who will help you...
jb
Re: Ghananese game LIVE STREAM

Post by jb »

Rawlings wrote:Starting Lineup:

Richard Ofori (G)

Joseph Attamah --Daniel Amartey -- Jonathan Mensah -- Jeff Schlupp

Jordan Ayew --Thomas Partey --Ebenezer Ofori -Cristian Atsu

Andre Ayew --- Asamoah Gyan
Gas don finish. Na firewood dem de use now.

Wow this is turning out to be a great day!!! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Metho scorpion wrote:
"you" or "they"
...you have stopped taking your mental medication...from your statement I am sure you have not be taken your medication and I wonder who will help you...
Metho,
How bodi?
Today was a good day for US.
WE annihilated the lions - turned them into domestic cats

Metho scorpion wrote:
"you" or "they"
Metho,
How bodi?
Today was a good day for US.
WE annihilated the lions - turned them into domestic cats
:rotf: :rotf: rawling will soon disappear .
Re: Ghananese game LIVE STREAM

Rawlings wrote:when is the Nigerian game?

Ghana is too useless
What a turn around in less than 24 hours. :lol: :lol: :lol:
You were mouthing off yesterday like Ghana had qualified. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Re: Ghana 1-1 Congo (FT)

Who changed the score to 1-1

Ghana goal is being investigated by the Kenyan Supreme Court . They might overturn it!
Re: Ghana 1-1 Congo (FT)

Cmoke wrote:Who changed the score to 1-1

Ghana goal is being investigated by the Kenyan Supreme Court . They might overturn it!
jb

Post by jb »

Cito wrote:FT...
They are out
This is what they get when they employ a useless coach - zero tactical mind
we are destroying Cameroon and on our way to Russia
Old and useless players.