LIVERPOOL NEWS 2017/18

Re: IS THERE A LIVERPOOL SEASON THREAD HERE?

icee wrote:
icee wrote:Watched Woodburn a few times now for Liverpool and watched him yesterday as he debuted for Wales. Woodburn is the next Liverpool talisman . Watch out for him
Nonsense.........................Liverpool has ONLY..................

One Talisman :clap: :clap: :clap: :thumbs: :thumbs:
There's space for diverging opinions.
Zee-diot! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Re: LIVERPOOL NEWS 2017/18

Two hands greeting for his TEACHER :thumbs: .................

'you be my Oga forever, no matter wetin Okokobrinko my houseboy go talk' :bump:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

The talisman is taking shots on the phone-ins. Has Klopp addressed the matters that mincemeated his predecessor? Can his goalie catch? Can his defence defend? Liverpool have always been eye catching on the front foot, it's the rear that has been their achilles heel, much like Pammy Anderson in Baywatch red. The league is more than likely, no chance, champions league much the same. FA Cup or Worther's Original would atleast give a point to all of this gegenpressing.

Coach wrote:The talisman is taking shots on the phone-ins. Has Klopp addressed the matters that mincemeated his predecessor? Can his goalie catch? Can his defence defend? Liverpool have always been eye catching on the front foot, it's the rear that has been their achilles heel, much like Pammy Anderson in Baywatch red. The league is more than likely, no chance, champions league much the same. FA Cup or Worther's Original would atleast give a point to all of this gegenpressing.
His predecessor performed better than he is performing now. :oops: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

benteke wrote:Please change the title and make it the official Liverpool thread, i also like to follow Liverpool
Is he a Liverpool fan?

And you, are you a Liverpool fan?

Did any Liverpool fan ask for help in setting up a thread?

Are u not a Manure fan? Which one consign you?
:clap:

What on earth motivates a football fan to open a season long thread on a club he doesn't support, does not follow, does not care for, possibly hate, etc...

Mind you, not a random thread on a random news item, not a match thread, but a season long thread!

What kind of compulsive, obsessive hate leads one to such an obnoxious act?

You learn a lot of things by what peeps choose to do or not do. This is the kind of obnoxiousness that can lead someone to poison his wife in her sleep!

What kind of a low life scum does something like this?

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

benteke wrote:Please change the title and make it the official Liverpool thread, i also like to follow Liverpool
Is he a Liverpool fan?

What on earth motivates a football fan to open a season long thread on a club he doesn't support, does not follow, does not care for, possibly hate, etc...

Mind you, not a random thread on a random news item, not a match thread, but a season long thread!

You learn a lot of things by what peeps choose to do or not do. This is the kind of obnoxiousness that can lead someone to poison his wife in her sleep!

Haba did the guy steal your life savings? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: why empty a whole clip on the dude for opening a thread :scared: :scared: Jesu gbami ohhh :rotf: :rotf:

Is he a Liverpool fan?

Haba did the guy steal your life savings? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: why empty a whole clip on the dude for opening a thread :scared: :scared: Jesu gbami ohhh :rotf: :rotf:

Its not simply about opening a thread. He can open any random thread, but to open a season long thread about a club u have no interest in beyond hate takes the cake.

Someone like this can wait in the dark for a friend and strangle him simply for being friendly with his girl!

Truly despicable character!

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

@Tx, nno! Is a clean sheet a possibility tonight or will it be another case of defensive enuresis?

Is he a Liverpool fan?

Its not simply about opening a thread. He can open any random thread, but to open a season long thread about a club u have no interest in beyond hate takes the cake.

Someone like this can wait in the dark for a friend and strangle him simply for being friendly with his girl!

JESU :shock: :shock: :shock: OK OHHH <anikulapo walks away quickly> :ohmy:

ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Is he a Liverpool fan?

Haba wetting now. But i see you running from pillar to post commenting on other teams thread.

ojafranpa wrote:
Is he a Liverpool fan?

Haba wetting now. But i see you running from pillar to post commenting on other teams thread.
Oja Fry Pan Head, I see you are wetting yourself again like the old coward you are. Oaf!

ojafranpa wrote:
Is he a Liverpool fan?

You are not very smart, are you?

While you were running along with me from pillar to post, did you ever see me open a season, I repeat a season thread for any of these teams?

@Tx, nno! Just wondering how many times Kloppgers has had his defensive stalwarts watch Sacchi's sticks and Albertinis...500?

Clean sheet ogini?

@Chief Oga Tx, biko, clean sheet agawago?

Gegenpathetic!

^pathetic. Defence reminiscent of Sam Peters vs Vladimir Klitschko. More clean sheets in a nursing home.

@Chief Oga Tx, you'll recall discourse and debate on the meat of the matter, shoddy defending and precious little emphasis on the fine art. Of course, the argument was dismissed as errant nonsense and yet Brendan Kloppgers echoed in similar vain yesterday.

Jurgen Klopp said he is "sick" of the way Liverpool are conceding "easy goals" aftertheir 2-0 Carabao Cup defeat to Leicesteron Tuesday.

"We played really good football in the first half and should have decided the game early," said Klopp. "We had big chances. But that's football, it's 90 minutes, at least."Leicester somehow survive because we are not clinical enough, sometimes it's like that, but you need to stay concentrated until the end and not allow them to score. They scored too easily.

"The second ball after a corner, and a throw-in… I am sick of goals like this. You cannot play football. First goal we don't push up together, you can say it one time or 1000 times, it's not nice to concede these goals, and today it's again because of these."

Liverpool have kept just two clean sheets this season and have now conceded 10 goals in their last four matches.

Klopp added: "After the first goal you saw the heads from Leicester went up, that was a bigger difference. The game changes in moments like this, you have the chance to do it by yourself or sometimes you are on the wrong side and that's how it is.

"But that we concede like this, that makes me really, really sick.

"We are still a good football team, I see it, but unfortunately it doesn't feel [like that] at the moment because it's a cup competition. We wanted to go into the next round and nobody is interested who plays the better in the first half.

"The story of this game is really easy to tell, we were the much better team in the first half, we played good football, we didn't score, that's sometimes part of football.

"But as long as we concede goals like we conceded today, then it is quite difficult."

sauce: various outlets

Is he a Liverpool fan?

I agree with you - it is difficult to accept someone who doesn't feel passion for a club to open a season long thread, especially is that person supports a rival. It just doesn't agree with every sinew of one's spirit.

Anointed, why now - wetin you dey cook up? :sneaky:

Is he a Liverpool fan?

I agree with you - it is difficult to accept someone who doesn't feel passion for a club to open a season long thread, especially is that person supports a rival. It just doesn't agree with every sinew of one's spirit.

Its the broth that comes from a twisted mind.

I just hope that characters like this are not in any way involved in youth football. Cus next thing they will be abusing kids on the down low. What a scum!

Is he a Liverpool fan?

Its the broth that comes from a twisted mind.

I just hope that characters like this are not in any way involved in youth football. Cus next thing they will be abusing kids on the down low. What a scum!

I know it's painful. I can only put myself in your slippers and think of a Spurs season thread opened by Waffiman, Tunda or Anigbelenu - ol boy, I go send sniper after them, in fact I go pull the trigger myself :curse: :veryangry: :mad:

But by contributing to this thread, it seems you've reluctantly accepted it. :sneaky: