This is Ghana be bad

Re: This is Ghana be bad

Ghanaian spiritualist Prophet Frimpong Williams has predicted that Ghana will defeat Congo today in Kumasi after rightly predicting Uganda's 1-0 win over Egypt that blew the World Cup qualifying group wide open.

The Sweden-based pastor prophesied that the Cranes will beat the Pharaohs 1-0 ahead of the match and that came past following the shock victory for the home side in Kampala yesterday.

The pastor also said the Black Stars will have a comfortable win against Congo in their upcoming World Cup qualifier which will boost the chances of Ghana reaching the tournament in Russia.

"What i saw was that after the two games Ghana had won with Egypt losing their game to Uganda," Frimpong Williams said before the match.

"Ghana will beat Congo 2-0 and Egypt will lose 1-0 to Uganda and what i saw was the whole of Ghana were rejoicing and God has spoken and Ghana will qualify ."

Uganda Cranes beat Egypt for the first time in 52 years with a memorable 1-0 victory at Namboole on Thursday to go top of Group E in the 2018 World Cup qualifying campaign.

Tanzania-based striker Emmanuel Okwi got the solitary goal in the 51st minute to lift Uganda to seven points, one better than the Pharaohs who now lie second.

Third-placed Ghana, on one point, host bottom side Congo Brazzaville on Friday in a must-win tie for both who are playing catch-up.

The result if true will revive the qualification hopes of the Black Stars who have been left on the backfoot after no win in two matches played so far.

Ghana will take on Congo at the Baba Yara Stadium in a must win game for the team if they should get their qualification hopes back on track.

Only the group winners will qualify for next year’s World Cup in Russia and it was perhaps implausible that Uganda, who last beat Egypt in 1965, a 5-1 drubbing, would be the group leaders after three games.

Seven-time African champions Egypt have been to two World Cups, the last of which was in 1990, while Ghana are seeking a fourth straight tournament appearance.

Okwi’s goal could be changing the course of history in a manner similar to the way he controlled a high ball on the edge of the six-yard box in a half-empty stadium.

He switched the ball from right to left before slotting it past a near-static Esam El-Hadary, now 44 years old, and winning his 145th cap, in the Egyptian goal.

https://www.ghanaweb.com/GhanaHomePage/ ... eat-576258

metalalloy wrote:This is your pidgin be horrible.
Make you no let TFCO see dis tin you writ-oo! :tic: :tic:
i hope he does! you no seethe title of this thread?

chendosplastic

Post by chendosplastic »

tfco wrote:so sad

see you in 2022

:| :| :|
Russia 2018 go too sweet o.DNQ no good o.
"The history book on the shelf is always repeating itself" - ABBA.
"Facts, Logic, truth is the way....stop ranting via emotions; seeing things through the prism of ethnicity is comfortable but ultimately a road to perdition." - airwolex.

pajimoh wrote:Ghanaian spiritualist Prophet Frimpong Williams has predicted that Ghana will defeat Congo today in Kumasi after rightly predicting Uganda's 1-0 win over Egypt that blew the World Cup qualifying group wide open.
dem wan kill am

another TB Joshua

Ghana slacked, lions thrashed, Bafana banana slip up....what a great day :thumbs:

pajimoh wrote:Ghanaian spiritualist Prophet Frimpong Williams has predicted that Ghana will defeat Congo today in Kumasi after rightly predicting Uganda's 1-0 win over Egypt that blew the World Cup qualifying group wide open.
dem wan kill am

another TB Joshua
The 'primate' should have learnt to stay clear of sports prophesies.

see you in 2022

GHANA.......DNQ GO SWEET OOOO!

see you in 2022

My kenkey breda, WC DNQ no go sweet o. Get yourselves together and find a way out.

joao wrote:
dem wan kill am

another TB Joshua
The 'primate' should have learnt to stay clear of sports prophesies.
he is lucky he is Sweden-based

see you in 2022

My kenkey breda, WC DNQ no go sweet o. Get yourselves together and find a way out.
The pygmy has picked race. In short, these results are not sweet at all for our fake news "I went to Brazil" breda :lol: . tiefco, show face now. :lol: Did you buy your ticket to Russia already? Don't worry, it's just fake money. :lol:

kalani JR wrote:Russia 2018 sweet oh!

DNQ no good oh!
:thumbs: :lol: :lol: :mrgreen:

Metho scorpion

Post by Metho scorpion »

see you in 2022

...thiefCo the original thief attempted to steal website in the past already confessed, "This is Ghana be bad" and so shall it be for the Blacky Stars of Ghana...
Metho scorpion

Post by Metho scorpion »

ohsee wrote:

see you in 2022

The pygmy has picked race. In short, these results are not sweet at all for our fake news "I went to Brazil" breda :lol: . tiefco, show face now. :lol: Did you buy your ticket to Russia already? Don't worry, it's just fake money. :lol:
...chei...ohsee dey hammer one that is already short...
...he went to Brazil by picture...
...Russia he go reach Russia by internet...
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Metho scorpion

Post by Metho scorpion »

...we are the "This is Ghana SO be bad"...
...the thiefCo and wRongling do go inside cage like a chicken cage...
...Lord thank you for keep them in cage...
...If Cameroon, Algeria don hammer Naija this qualifying for don be so bad...
... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: ...

ohsee wrote:

see you in 2022

Ghana leading 1-0

2-0-Ghana

Chei, Kenkey Bredas take early two goal lead in Congo

2-1-Ghana

so if they get the win , they are back in, hoping Uganda and Egypt drops points
Uga 7 pts
Egypt 6pts
kofi 5 pts
Congo 1 pt

fyi Uga and Egypt yet to play

we're now scoring goals

HT

Congo (1-3) Ghana

Bigpokey24 wrote:so if they get the win , they are back in, hoping Uganda and Egypt drops points
Uga 7 pts
Egypt 6pts
kofi 5 pts
Congo 1 pt

fyi Uga and Egypt yet to play
no