Apology

Apology

Please If you are one of the internet coaches that bashed the team and even talked bad of Rohr's selection before and/or dring the early stage of the match,please apologise here and take a bow. :clap:

Thank you
Last edited by naijaguy on Fri Sep 01, 2017 8:14 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Re: Appology

Bro, there's only one p in apology. Please adjust!

Sincerely,

The English Language

Good luck having our resident ITKs to own up to being wrong.
This thread is DOA.

100%Naija wrote:Bro, there's only one p in apology. Please adjust!

Sincerely,

The English Language
Proper craze de worry you....

I was wrong about the lineup. Though, I still believe Onazi Mikel Iheanacho is our strongest midfield.

Sincerely,

The English Language
we demand an apology for that appology :sneaky:

naijaguy wrote:Please If you are one of the internet coaches that bashed the team and even talked bad of Rohr's selection before and/or dring the early stage of the match,please appologise here and take a bow. :clap:

Thank you
thanks so much for the links; worked excellently

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

naijaguy wrote:Please If you are one of the internet coaches that bashed the team and even talked bad of Rohr's selection before and/or dring the early stage of the match,please appologise here and take a bow. :clap:

Thank you
I hold my hand up I was one of those who bashed his selection
From the bottom of my heart I want to take this chance to apologize to whoever wasted money on your school fees
they might as well have taken that money, set it on fire and flushed it down the toilet
The right to think I know more than the coach
and yarn as much opaks as i want on the internet is my inalienable right as a Nigerian Football fan
If you disagree feel free to throw yourself off a cliff
Last edited by smartbrother on Fri Sep 01, 2017 8:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Synopsis wrote:I was wrong about the lineup. Though, I still believe Onazi Mikel Iheanacho is our strongest midfield.
Iheanacho Abeg let him seat on the bench not ready for prime tine

Rohr did good for beating Cameroon with 10 men cos Simon again did absolutely nothing, zero assist, zero goals, zero crosses, zero tackles.

9jaMan wrote:Rohr did good for beating Cameroon with 10 men cos Simon again did absolutely nothing, zero assist, zero goals, zero crosses, zero tackles.
You didn't watch the game did you? Who crossed the ball for vicmo to head over the bar.

Sincerely,

The English Language
we demand an apology for that appology :sneaky:
But it could be that his appology is an apps that needs to be downloaded hence the double p.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

Hardly any player got less than a 6...great game. I beg, let the internet coaches be jare..

All the players they rubbished, served them enough humble pies today.

100%Naija wrote:Big Bro, there's only one p in apology. Please adjust!

Sincerely,

The English Language
Done.

Thank you
thanks so much for the links; worked excellently
You are welcome bro. Remain blessed

Sincerely,

The English Language
Perhaps he's a stutterer. :)

Prince wrote:
9jaMan wrote:Rohr did good for beating Cameroon with 10 men cos Simon again did absolutely nothing, zero assist, zero goals, zero crosses, zero tackles.
You didn't watch the game did you? Who crossed the ball for vicmo to head over the bar.
9jaMan are you kidding? Go and watch the match again and tell me who got the assist for the 3rd goal.
Man Ataye

Post by Man Ataye »

Sincerely,

The English Language
Proper craze de worry you....
Man Ataye

Post by Man Ataye »

joao wrote:Good luck having our resident ITKs to own up to being wrong.
This thread is DOA.

:? :? :? :? You get time?????