Sign in if you're going to Russia in 2018

Lager-back
Sign in if you're going to Russia in 2018

Post by Lager-back »

8-) 8-) Oga Cmoke, analyzer, Undertaker, Paohsee to name a few.. ?

I was there in July but only for a few days. St. Petersburg sweet.
Anyone up for a trans siberian train ride ? :sneaky: :taunt:
kbt
Re: Sign in if you're going to Russia in 2018

Post by kbt »

Would be nice but not with their skinhead racist problems.

I will not be nearing Russia even with a free ticket or expense..k I go Siddon for house

Bigpokey24 wrote:I will not be nearing Russia even with a free ticket or expense..k I go Siddon for house

BP, don't you mean for your apartment? You are still saving up to buy a house. Hopefully not in the flood zone in Houston. :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:

Lager-back wrote:8-) 8-) Oga Cmoke, analyzer, Undertaker, Paohsee to name a few.. ?

I was there in July but only for a few days. St. Petersburg sweet.
Anyone up for a trans siberian train ride ? :sneaky: :taunt:
Sir Lager-back.... inshallah, I am going to Russia. I will confirm my trip on Monday after we are done beating Cameroon again! 12 points will win this group!

God willing, I'll be in Russia 2018 through my TV in the comfort of my living room or a nice bar somewhere

pajimoh wrote:God willing, I'll be in Russia 2018 through my TV in the comfort of my living room or a nice bar somewhere

Kpom

seloweizer

Post by seloweizer »

Things are looking great!
I plan to be in Russia next year by the Grace of God.
Excited at another opportunity to see our great Super Eagles on the world stage again!

Brazil was special...Hope to see y'all in Race-iaa!
Look who is Here Again!
Next

Post by Next »

Will sure be going even SE did not make it (but I know they will be in Russia)...
TERRORISM is the WAR of the POOR while WAR is the TERRORISM of the RICH!

The Best Quotes For Me So Far: "I was born here but brought up as an African. When you reach adulthood you either feel African or you don't, and it's not worth playing if you don't have that feeling." Efan Ekoku

Nope.

I've been attending World Cups since France 1998 but I'll be giving this one a miss.

AS FOR ME...

...I'm hoping to.

I will be there

The YeyeMan wrote:Nope.

I've been attending World Cups since France 1998 but I'll be giving this one a miss.
Why?

If you can go....go .... don't judge the country based action of few ....

I'll definitely go if we qualify. I know loads of Russians and they are not as racist as is made out. I have found them to be more tolerant than many.

The irony is that there are a lot of racist Americans.

ohenhen1 wrote:The irony is that there are a lot of racist Americans.
Exactly...I use to hang out with this Ukrainian girl....she was more tolerant than a lot of American whites ..
soma

Post by soma »

I'm going to Russia

3. Thomas Sankara
4. Patrice Lumumba
5. Robert Mugabe
6. Murmar "the Lion" Ghaddafi....
Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

November can't come soon enough so we know our venues
Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

Bigpokey24 wrote:I will not be nearing Russia even with a free ticket or expense..k I go Siddon for house
BP, you just dont like to travel abroad and explore do you ?
Maybe take madam for a nice footie + shopping trip ? :D
Not talking about shewen
Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

The YeyeMan wrote:Nope.

Russia is something else. I had the same opinion as some until I was there recently. Think you should reconsider
Pls I dont know if you know but there is free transportation inter-city to all fans.

Lager-back wrote:
Not talking about shewen

BP doesn't have papers. If he leaves the country, he isn't getting back in. Lager-back, BP and madam in the same sentence? Really?
Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

Undertaker wrote:
Lager-back wrote:
Not talking about shewen

BP doesn't have papers. If he leaves the country, he isn't getting back in. Lager-back, BP and madam in the same sentence? Really?
I haven't been caught up on this forum for months so I only thought it would be likely by now :mrgreen: