Sign in if you're going to Russia in 2018

jdizzy
Re: Sign in if you're going to Russia in 2018

Post by jdizzy »

Still trying to decide. My rich Russian buddy is offering to put us up in a mansion if we come through
Niente Ÿ impossibile!

Old boy,

I refuse to even think about Russia until we officially qualify. Superstition!

I am actually thinking about storming Kenya for CHAN! Ogolo, where are u!

Cmoke :D :D :D :D

Lager-back wrote:8-) 8-) Oga Cmoke, analyzer, Undertaker, Paohsee to name a few.. ?

I was there in July but only for a few days. St. Petersburg sweet.
Anyone up for a trans siberian train ride ? :sneaky: :taunt:
KIZONZO

Post by KIZONZO »

Make we qualify first now!
You never realize what you have till you lose it.

Please can I nominate tiefco? However this time dem go chain am join person so him no go fit lie and we go get concrete evidence say him reach dia.....

KIZONZO wrote:Make we qualify first now!
Kpom, but even if we quatrify (as in carry first tiri(3) times for qualifying) I no dey go. Can't justify burning $$$ on footie mentally like I used.

So I go do like my cousin Ohehen and watch am from the crib or a sports bar called Russia. :taunt:

100%Naija wrote:
KIZONZO wrote:Make we qualify first now!
Kpom, but even if we quatrify (as in carry first tiri(3) times for qualifying) I no dey go. Can't justify burning $$$ on footie mentally like I used.

So I go do like my cousin Ohehen and watch am from the crib or a sports bar called Russia. :taunt:
Dem want make I travel go Siberia , then NFF go come dey fight for payment to players..I go manage watch am for that useless fox sports...listening to that yeye lalas...I ain't going ....I wan retire ..God willing..watching on TV is much better..I no dey ever fit focus when I dey stadium and yes I dey fear plane ..I freak out all the times inside plane. ...nah my phobia. ... if to say bus dey eh....I fit go

Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

On course :clap: :clap: :D
Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

:clap: :bump:

Russia here i come...

Janganza

Post by Janganza »

I will definitely be in Russia. My last World Cup attendance was Korea Japan. I can’t wait to start buying tickets.
ROTC

Post by ROTC »

I'll be in Russia. By the way, the ticket format has changed. Folks have until first week of November I believe to purchase national team tickets. Weird that it's being done even without full qualifications.

Once the US get's past TNT i'm reserving mine.
American Police: Under trained, Over armed and a threat to all of society

ROTC wrote:I'll be in Russia. By the way, the ticket format has changed. Folks have until first week of November I believe to purchase national team tickets. Weird that it's being done even without full qualifications.

Once the US get's past TNT i'm reserving mine.
Abeg where do i get the ticket?

Lager-back wrote:8-) 8-) Oga Cmoke, analyzer, Undertaker, Paohsee to name a few.. ?

I was there in July but only for a few days. St. Petersburg sweet.
Anyone up for a trans siberian train ride ? :sneaky: :taunt:
Chief Lager-back, I will give this one a miss. Too many people tell me not to go.

We the genuine Africans are boycotting Russia 2018
Vincent.

Post by Vincent. »

God willing, I will be there.
Anyone who has the chance should go.
Eto’o, Ronaldinho, Deco, and Messi are like good caviar, tender pine-nuts, chemical-free sea salt, and the purest of virgin olive oils, said one of the world's greatest chefs, Ferran Adria of El Bulli restaurant, Before Barca went on to wallop Madrid 3-0 at the Bernabeu.

“I believe the target of anything in life should be to do it so well that it becomes an art. Football is like that. When I watch Barcelona, it is art” — Arsène Wenger, August 2009
Vincent.

Post by Vincent. »

Rawlings wrote:We the genuine Africans are boycotting Russia 2018
Why are you boycotting? Because Ghana did not qualify? :)
Eto’o, Ronaldinho, Deco, and Messi are like good caviar, tender pine-nuts, chemical-free sea salt, and the purest of virgin olive oils, said one of the world's greatest chefs, Ferran Adria of El Bulli restaurant, Before Barca went on to wallop Madrid 3-0 at the Bernabeu.

“I believe the target of anything in life should be to do it so well that it becomes an art. Football is like that. When I watch Barcelona, it is art” — Arsène Wenger, August 2009
General Trousers

Post by General Trousers »

I like my self. I will look at Russia from Alaska.

<
abacha

Post by abacha »

I hope to be there.
uiug

God willing I will be in Russia for the WC

tmex12

Post by tmex12 »

+1.......
Heliopolis
Who is going to Russia 2018?

Post by Heliopolis »

Who plans to be there? I will setup shop in Moscow and St. Petersburg. Hopefully Egypt plays in one of those cities or close by.

We should have a CE meetup, especially when African teams are playing.

RE: Racism (it comes up everytime we discuss Russia on this forum); I went for 1 week a few years ago and didn't have any issues. I expect security to be very tight and law enforcement officials to have a zero-tolerance policy.
Re: Who is going to Russia 2018?

I know one person that will not be going..... tfco isn't going!
Re: Who is going to Russia 2018?

You can be sure of one thing Putin will round up all the thugs and deport them to Siberia..but i have one plea...he should leave some behind to deal with the english fans.