Page 2 of 5

Re: Sign in if you're going to Russia in 2018

Posted: Sun Sep 03, 2017 4:34 am
by jdizzy
Still trying to decide. My rich Russian buddy is offering to put us up in a mansion if we come through

Posted: Sun Sep 03, 2017 5:09 am
by Cmoke
Old boy,

I refuse to even think about Russia until we officially qualify. Superstition!

I am actually thinking about storming Kenya for CHAN! Ogolo, where are u!

Cmoke :D :D :D :D

Lager-back wrote:8-) 8-) Oga Cmoke, analyzer, Undertaker, Paohsee to name a few.. ?

I was there in July but only for a few days. St. Petersburg sweet.
Anyone up for a trans siberian train ride ? :sneaky: :taunt:

Posted: Sun Sep 03, 2017 5:19 am
by KIZONZO
Make we qualify first now!

Posted: Sun Sep 03, 2017 8:25 am
by nemi2002
Please can I nominate tiefco? However this time dem go chain am join person so him no go fit lie and we go get concrete evidence say him reach dia.....

Posted: Sun Sep 03, 2017 8:41 am
by 100%Naija
KIZONZO wrote:Make we qualify first now!
Kpom, but even if we quatrify (as in carry first tiri(3) times for qualifying) I no dey go. Can't justify burning $$$ on footie mentally like I used.

So I go do like my cousin Ohehen and watch am from the crib or a sports bar called Russia. :taunt:

Posted: Sun Sep 03, 2017 8:58 am
100%Naija wrote:
KIZONZO wrote:Make we qualify first now!
Kpom, but even if we quatrify (as in carry first tiri(3) times for qualifying) I no dey go. Can't justify burning $$$ on footie mentally like I used.

So I go do like my cousin Ohehen and watch am from the crib or a sports bar called Russia. :taunt:
Dem want make I travel go Siberia , then NFF go come dey fight for payment to players..I go manage watch am for that useless fox sports...listening to that yeye lalas...I ain't going ....I wan retire ..God willing..watching on TV is much better..I no dey ever fit focus when I dey stadium and yes I dey fear plane ..I freak out all the times inside plane. ...nah my phobia. ... if to say bus dey eh....I fit go

Posted: Mon Sep 04, 2017 9:40 pm
by Lager-back
On course :clap: :clap: :D

Posted: Sat Oct 07, 2017 8:51 pm
by Lager-back
:clap: :bump:

Posted: Sat Oct 07, 2017 8:58 pm
by oloye
Russia here i come...

Posted: Sat Oct 07, 2017 9:00 pm
by Janganza
I will definitely be in Russia. My last World Cup attendance was Korea Japan. I can’t wait to start buying tickets.

Posted: Sat Oct 07, 2017 9:05 pm
by ROTC
I'll be in Russia. By the way, the ticket format has changed. Folks have until first week of November I believe to purchase national team tickets. Weird that it's being done even without full qualifications.

Once the US get's past TNT i'm reserving mine.

Posted: Sat Oct 07, 2017 9:10 pm
by oloye
ROTC wrote:I'll be in Russia. By the way, the ticket format has changed. Folks have until first week of November I believe to purchase national team tickets. Weird that it's being done even without full qualifications.

Once the US get's past TNT i'm reserving mine.
Abeg where do i get the ticket?

Posted: Sat Oct 07, 2017 11:11 pm
by ohsee
Lager-back wrote:8-) 8-) Oga Cmoke, analyzer, Undertaker, Paohsee to name a few.. ?

I was there in July but only for a few days. St. Petersburg sweet.
Anyone up for a trans siberian train ride ? :sneaky: :taunt:
Chief Lager-back, I will give this one a miss. Too many people tell me not to go.

Posted: Sat Oct 07, 2017 11:18 pm
by Rawlings
We the genuine Africans are boycotting Russia 2018

Posted: Sat Oct 07, 2017 11:45 pm
by Vincent.
God willing, I will be there.
Anyone who has the chance should go.

Posted: Sat Oct 07, 2017 11:46 pm
by Vincent.
Rawlings wrote:We the genuine Africans are boycotting Russia 2018
Why are you boycotting? Because Ghana did not qualify? :)

Posted: Sat Oct 07, 2017 11:49 pm
by General Trousers
I like my self. I will look at Russia from Alaska.

<

Posted: Sat Oct 07, 2017 11:54 pm
by abacha
I hope to be there.

Posted: Sun Oct 08, 2017 12:10 am
by Robbynice
God willing I will be in Russia for the WC

Posted: Sun Oct 08, 2017 1:27 am
by tmex12
+1.......

Who is going to Russia 2018?

Posted: Mon Oct 09, 2017 7:09 pm
by Heliopolis
Who plans to be there? I will setup shop in Moscow and St. Petersburg. Hopefully Egypt plays in one of those cities or close by.

We should have a CE meetup, especially when African teams are playing.

RE: Racism (it comes up everytime we discuss Russia on this forum); I went for 1 week a few years ago and didn't have any issues. I expect security to be very tight and law enforcement officials to have a zero-tolerance policy.

Re: Who is going to Russia 2018?

Posted: Mon Oct 09, 2017 7:11 pm
by Undertaker
I know one person that will not be going..... tfco isn't going!

Re: Who is going to Russia 2018?

Posted: Mon Oct 09, 2017 7:24 pm
by oloye
You can be sure of one thing Putin will round up all the thugs and deport them to Siberia..but i have one plea...he should leave some behind to deal with the english fans.