Burkina vs Senegal (2-2)

Now what a cracker going on
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Tue Sep 05, 2017 9:37 pm, edited 3 times in total.

Re: Burkina vs Senegal (1-0)

Chei...bigs games dey go on around Africa and man dey work...Life is not fair mehn

Robbynice wrote:Chei...bigs games dey go on around Africa and man dey work...Life is not fair mehn
Yeah, not fair on ya employers who are paying you and you still get time to come contribute on CE. :tic: Can't get good help nowadays :taunt:

Robbynice wrote:Chei...bigs games dey go on around Africa and man dey work...Life is not fair mehn
Yeah, not fair on ya employers who are paying you and you still get time to come contribute on CE. :tic: Can't get good help nowadays :taunt:

Senegal scores after silly defending by Burkina.......1-1.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
Re: Burkina vs Senegal (1-1)

Stupid Ref :curse: :curse: .........Burkina No 5 deserves a red card for his kung fu attack on the Senegal player.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Is it still 1-1?

HT

Sarr will be a Star

Is it still 1-1?

Ayo Akinfe wrote:Is it still 1-1?
Yes

http://www.fifa.com/worldcup/preliminar ... index.html
Chief Bambostic

Post by Chief Bambostic »

Ayo Akinfe wrote:Is it still 1-1?
Yes

http://www.fifa.com/worldcup/preliminar ... index.html
Senegal has got a winning goal away from home? They'll be in the driving seat in the Group then...

So much for the fake penalty that was awarded to SA when Senegal lost to them previously!

Senegal is leading. Now 1 - 2 to Senegal.

2-2