Algeria 0 V Zambia 1

Re: Algeria V Zambia

Hope all you confident CEs now realize how much of a threat Zambia is to our chances.
ElHadary
Suspended Member

Post by ElHadary »

bret- hart wrote:This Zambian team is like Queen Futcha's std that won't just go away. :lol:
Pretty sure that you're the STD on CE that won't just go away.
tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

Algeria fell down no be small
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.
Goalgetter

Post by Goalgetter »

I don't know what people watch.. I said yesterday that Zambia will beat this Algerian team and someone here basically thought it was ridiculous.. This Zambian team is rampaging and will fight to the end. The worst result they will get today is a draw.. I don't see Algeria defeating them.
Are you saying that things you do not know, do not exist, just because you do not know that they exist?

Looks like Nigeria has no excuse not to get six points from her last two games

Algeria have been woeful.
It seems that Zambia have come looking for a point because they have offered nothing upfront.

The way I am seeing this game, Zambia can nick it. Algeria isn't convincing at all :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:

HT 0-0

HT
0-0
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

greg wrote:Hope all you confident CEs now realize how much of a threat Zambia is to our chances.

Which kain threat? A 3-0 win in Uyo and you will realise there is nothing to then. Is this not the team we beat in Lusaka with ease?

Zambia only look good because Algeria are crap! Neither of them or Cameroon are in our league

Algeria is fooking useless. Everybody on the team, including Mahrez. :mad:

greg wrote:Hope all you confident CEs now realize how much of a threat Zambia is to our chances.
Explain the threat
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

Common pk gift, they no fit score. smh @ Algeria

Which kain threat? A 3-0 win in Uyo and you will realise there is nothing to then. Is this not the team we beat in Lusaka with ease?

Zambia only look good because Algeria are crap! Neither of them or Cameroon are in our league
Ol'boy you get time sha...

anointed wrote:
Explain the threat
My guy na God I take beg you do not bother.

With this result if Nigeria mistakenly allow Zambia to beat them at home. Zambia could qualify ahead of us

All I've seen so far is an average Zambian team frustrating a weak Algerian team. Both sides were much better in the Lusaka match. I'm still confident that Algeria nicks this :mrgreen: .

Goalgetter wrote:I don't know what people watch.. I said yesterday that Zambia will beat this Algerian team and someone here basically thought it was ridiculous.. This Zambian team is rampaging and will fight to the end. The worst result they will get today is a draw.. I don't see Algeria defeating them.
You wan bet? :D
ElHadary
Suspended Member

Post by ElHadary »

Algeria has just given up, this is the only way to describe this.

Ayo, Civ just lost at home to Gabon.

El FAGary wrote:
bret- hart wrote:This Zambian team is like Queen Futcha's std that won't just go away. :lol:
No El FAGary that would be you.

Sir V wrote:

Ayo, Civ just lost at home to Gabon.
No African side has our consistency. We only lose when we are not serious.
ElHadary
Suspended Member

Post by ElHadary »

bret- hart wrote:
El FAGary wrote:
No El FAGary that would be you.
Are you a fisherman? Because you constantly smell like you have crabs.