Friends, Nigerians, countrymen, lend me your ears;

Africans should root for Zambia, Burkina Faso, Gabon & Uganda to be our representatives in Russia 2018.
(Group A is between Congo DR & Tunisia, so not applicable)

See, over the years, Naija, Cameroon, Senegal, Togo, Congo DR, Morocco, Algeria, Egypt, South Africa, Angola have all failed Africa at the world cup
Why do we want the same "failed states" to represent us again?

I plead with my Naija cousins to give in to Zambia

what do you think?
Re: Friends, Nigerians, countrymen, lend me your ears;

Gerrara hia.

I am waiting to tell thiefco that this WC go sweet o.
EagleGunner

Post by EagleGunner »

1naija wrote:Gerrara hia.

I am waiting to tell thiefco that this WC go sweet o.

Super Eagles Apparel Storefront

http://bit.ly/2KAOOse
Man Ataye

Post by Man Ataye »

U need a girlfriend. Naija no do u enough???

Man Ataye wrote:U need a girlfriend. Naija no do u enough???
you think we all are into girls?
some people here like boys

I see what you did there;
so because Ghana is out you want to rationalize Ghana's failure
Last edited by jette1 on Wed Sep 06, 2017 12:46 am, edited 1 time in total.

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

Rawlings wrote:Africans should root for Zambia, Burkina Faso, Gabon & Uganda to be our representatives in Russia 2018.

See, over the years, Naija, Cameroon, Senegal, Togo, Congo DR, Morocco, Algeria, Egypt, South Africa, Angola have all failed Africa at the world cup

what do you think?
Rawlings is a classic troll :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Man Ataye wrote:U need a girlfriend. Naija no do u enough???
you think we all are into girls?
some people here like boys
Hear hear!

Sincerely,
Bitchlachi

jette1 wrote:I see what you did there;
No.
He is seeking attention and you are obliging him.
Man Ataye

Post by Man Ataye »

jette1 wrote:I see what you did there;
No.
He is seeking attention and you are obliging him.
kpom. nonsense.

Ewu,

We tried that in 2006 when we sent Angola and Togo to represent us!

But I have no problem with Midgetland staying home!

Cmoke :D

Rawlings wrote:Africans should root for Zambia, Burkina Faso, Gabon & Uganda to be our representatives in Russia 2018.

what do you think?
ElHadary
Suspended Member

Post by ElHadary »

2-0