What Would Your Super Eagles line up be in a 3-4-3?

Favourukpai1
What Would Your Super Eagles line up be in a 3-4-3?

Post by Favourukpai1 »

Last Season We welcomed a new formation to the premier league...... 3-4-3 introduced by Antonio Conte. Reports though say it is not a new formation but anyways it was so successful that Real Madrid started using it, Barcelona tried it against PSG in their second leg, Arsenal Used it, Tottenham used it against Chelsea, Everton tried it... but I pity them for that match shaa..... So now Imagine you were asked to coach the Super Eagles in their second leg against Cameroon *since everybody for naija na coach* with the same team called up for the friendly what would ur line up be?........ you can use 3-3-1-3, 3-5-2, 3-......., u get the point shey?
For me my line up would be..
I'll be using 3-3-1-3
[defenders]- Leon Balogun, William Troost Ekong and Chidozie Awaziem.
[Midfielders]- V.Moses too important upfront to RWB so Ndidi, Onazi, S.Abdullahi
CAPTAIN
[Forwarders]- V.Moses, Odion Ighalo and S.Moses.

so what would yours look like?
Re: What Would Your Super Eagles line up be in a 3-4-3?

How can I see the list of recently banned CE members again?

BTW, you'd rather have Nacho as a forwarder than Ighalo in most formations with 3 i]forwarders[/i]