Egyptians Excited To See Uganda Cranes Players..

Egyptians know ballers when they see them. :thumbs: :thumbs:

I'm not so sure about a TV crew following them around though.
Re: Egyptians Excited To See Uganda Cranes Players..

Kabalega wrote:[/video]

Some serious window shopping. :) :)

Sir V wrote:

Some serious window shopping. :) :)
VIPs have their purchases taken care of .... :D

Moral Victory.

Congratulations on your newly earned respect from the Egyptian public though.

Your team is trying a little. Farouk Maya and the other breda looking guy on the other wing are ballers.

Your keeper, though overhyped, is also decent.

These angry Bredas might just take out their frustrations on you in Kampala though. James Kwesi Appiah is in charge now, and he has shown with small Congo, getting a draw in Ghana may not spare you a 5 goal shellacking at home.
ElHadary
Suspended Member

Post by ElHadary »

Aww the kids riding the plastic horses in the beginning were so cute!

ElHadary wrote:Aww the kids riding the plastic horses in the beginning were so cute!
So you Egyptians are going to Russia abi? Try not to open yansh too much abeg!

And one more thing, green lasers are not tolerated in Russia, unless one wants a trip to Gulag.
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

truetalk wrote:
Kabalega wrote: Egyptians know ballers when they see them. :thumbs: :thumbs:

Moral Victory.

Congratulations on your newly earned respect from the Egyptian public though.

Your team is trying a little. Farouk Maya and the other breda looking guy on the other wing are ballers.

Your keeper, though overhyped, is also decent.

These angry Bredas might just take out their frustrations on you in Kampala though. James Kwesi Appiah is in charge now, and he has shown with small Congo, getting a draw in Ghana may not spare you a 5 goal shellacking at home.
You mean Emmaneul Okwi? :D
Just Google his name on YouTube. :D :thumbs:
The Egyptians didn't properly scout him for the first game.

Farouk Miya is the real deal! :shock: :shock:
Though his move to Europe seems to have slowed down his footie development. The Egyptians targeted him in AFCON and the CAF refs let slide, but with Okwi on the team, the love was spread around.
Both of them were too wide in the 2nd game, otherwise....

If Egypt go to Russia, it will be by one goal or point!

BTW, we have more than 5 other good goalies besides Onyango. :thumbs: :thumbs:
asabatex

Post by asabatex »

nice