ARSENAL VS BOURNEMOUTH (3-0) Welbeck x2, LACA. FT

Re: ARSENAL VS BOURNEMOUTH (3-0) Welbeck x2, LACA

bepanda wrote:Looks like Theo is done @ Arsenal ?
long season, he will get his chances

Ozil get rid of your yellow streak and take a shot at goal

anikulapo wrote:Ozil get rid of your yellow streak and take a shot at goal
You're old enough to be his dad, you're yet to get rid of your nonstop abuse yet you think it's so easy to change? :rotf:
bepanda

Post by bepanda »

This game will give the wrong confidence to the team. Everyone will cheer Wenger after this game.

Alexis Sanchez what a player ...

Look at Ozil needlessly straying offside ... most useless player on the field today along with Ramshyt ...

bepanda wrote:This game will give the wrong confidence to the team. Everyone will cheer Wenger after this game.
Hopefully not. Chelsea are a different proposition entirely, Bournemouth have been atrocious.

LeCoq just pulled a hamie!
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

Oh dear Arsenal down to ten men .... Le Coq is off

I questioned the substitution in the first place ... needless choice
Last edited by anikulapo on Sat Sep 09, 2017 4:39 pm, edited 1 time in total.

That looks bad for Coq. Down to ten men. That looks like an injury that's long term.

Xhaka you've gotta be kidding me :rotf: shebi passing nah the only thing you sabi do :woot:

Watching Xhacrap trying to sprint. How slow is this Swiss Tugboat

bepanda

Post by bepanda »

LeCoq ... en serio?
bepanda

Post by bepanda »

Will Sanchez ever score for Arsenal again?

Are these Arsenal players idiots .... what are they doing playing around in their box ...what a save by Cech

The mental lapses that plaque Arsenal are so evident for all too see.... they just lack mental focus

Alexis is a winner.

FT

While this win is a good one, i hope the team does not get carried away. This Bournemouth is a relegation candidate ,they were woeful....utterly woeful. The real test comes next against Chelsea.

Tunisian Gooner
Re: ARSENAL VS BOURNEMOUTH (3-0) Welbeck x2, LACA. FT

Post by Tunisian Gooner »

This sums up the game perfectly.
Detective Bunk Moreland

'The bigger the lie, the more they believe'
tolahs
Re: ARSENAL VS BOURNEMOUTH (3-0) Welbeck x2, LACA. FT

Post by tolahs »

3pts & now on to FC Köln - expecting those picked to do a professional job
If I give you a good wine, you will see how it tastes and after you ask where it comes from,'' ""To put players in my team who are not good enough will not strengthen the England team, and would weaken the Arsenal team.''The only thing I can say is that whenever England do not win it is always my fault,even when I am not at the game".Wenger said.

bepanda wrote:LeCoq ... en serio?
No single positive post today. All-out attack on Ozil, Wenger and the team. Was just going through the thread and noticed.

Disgraceful.

"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)

Re: ARSENAL VS BOURNEMOUTH (1-0) Welbeck

^au contraire Mon Frere
Coach wrote:Oh, Danny Boy
Danny Boy
Danny Boyyyyy
I get knocked down
I get up again
You're never gonna