Colin Udoh Explains NPFL & NTA Deal....

The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics
Re: Colin Udoh Explains NPFL & NTA Deal....

Does this mean the NPFL will be shown on terrestrial TV? That will be great for the league as local viewership is very important.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

What?????!!!! Colin Not Collins... I don't understand what you said bro :blink:

100%Naija wrote:What?????!!!! Colin Not Collins... I don't understand what you said bro :blink:
:)

100%Naija wrote:What?????!!!! Colin Not Collins... I don't understand what you said bro :blink:
No be only you

They still haven't awarded the NPFL rights. I hope they don't give it to Supersports again. The NTA will form a commercial production company to produce the games and then sell it to the networks. I think this will pave the way for multiple networks to carry the league not just one. Maybe NTA can carry one or two games. Supersports two games and another network carry more games like they have in the UK with Sky and BT.

Will they be using 2 cameras and some camera phones? :P

Cellular wrote:Will they be using 2 cameras and some camera phones? :P

NTA produced the 2009 Under 19 world cup. They have the equipment.

tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

Is this not a form of monopoly that will bump in the face of NTA later? I think they have something like this before that failed
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.

Cellular wrote:Will they be using 2 cameras and some camera phones? :P

NTA produced the 2009 Under 19 world cup. They have the equipment.
Disman sef. 2009? That is 8 years ago!

Bros, if you no know how Naija works then say so.

Those equipments, buses, houses, echetaram acheteram are all long gone. Cannibalized and concessioned.

Moreover, dem go say dem the equipments are obsolete and need new ones.