[TBL] Stoke (2-2) Man United

Last edited by tfco on Sat Sep 09, 2017 7:10 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Re: [TBL] Stoke (0-0) Man United

shiiiit

ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Best defender Bailly sleeping. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

he was on Benadryl.

everyone blaming Darmian

i blame Bailly.

Good goal. Stoke have been superbly organized.

Pogba 1-1

*that didn't take long

damn

that was quick

How hard is it for Valencia to make a simple cross....watch Mame simple cross and a simple tap in. If that was Valencia he would either over hit it or hit it against a defender

will they give it to Oloye's boy or to PP??

hmm

The Stoke team is there for the taking....a good crosser in Valencia would have seen them put to the blade since.

ojafranpa wrote:Best defender Bailly sleeping. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
He is still struggling with that knock he took from that fall...he has not been quick on his feet since that knock,how no one has noticed beats me.

Back tot he Stoke goal, twitter is blaming Darmian

Diouf pulled Darmian inside and then he (diouf) went out wide. basically he was out of position

However, before that, Bailly was playing Diouf ONSIDE. As the last man he should have done better

The fault for that goal is on Baily...simples! He went to bed there.

He is still struggling with that knock he took from that fall...he has not been quick on his feet since that knock,how no one has noticed beats me.
you seem not to know what Oja Fry Pan Head is doing. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: He is trying ti get my attention, but is using corner corner like the coward and b1ttch that he is. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Abeg leave Oja alone ,na my padi man

Re: [TBL] Stoke (1-1) Man United

Lukaku 2-1

That goal is mainly on Jese. DAFT use of the ball. Dancing instead of playing smartly. He showed why he's at Stoke not PSG or Real. If I were Hughes, I'd be livid at him.

Stoke too casual. Losing the ball and then just ball watching. Never thought I would say that about Stoke. 2-1 Lukaku!

Bad final touch by Rashford! English players! :lol:

ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Joe Allen should not play again. Olodo

platinum wrote:Lukaku 2-1

That goal is mainly on Jese. DAFT use of the ball. Dancing instead of playing smartly. He showed why he's at Stoke not PSG or Real. If I were Hughes, I'd be livid at him.
I had been hearing of jese for a long time. They said he was the next Cristiano. and then I finally saw him when Mouirnho took him on pre-season. And I just bursted out laughing. Cristiano my yansh. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

But that goal was all on Joe Allen.
Last edited by danfo driver on Sat Sep 09, 2017 6:53 pm, edited 1 time in total.

World class save. Simply the best for me. Smh.

DDG!!! :clap: :clap: :clap:

Goalll Stoke! as I type! Plantanaian scores again!!