WAFU cup of Nations

Re: WAFU cup of Nations

Tobi17 wrote:hope we can get squash this home based thing already, it's clear Rohr won't even bother himself scouting any potential SE worthy player here been that he wasn't a fan of the local league from the onset...only player that deserves a spot in the NT is Adeleye,solid defender..it's clear his absence played it's part in the defeat, Ezenwa has also done well enough all tournament to justify his spot, can't blame him for the goals, our defense is simply in tatters.
But what hurts is the fact they lost to a team that can bearly control the ball,the Ghanaians basically blast the ball out conceding to throw ins every time they get the ball and we failed to control the game and take advantage of a bunch of panicking midgets :scared:

5 minutes

naija

over the BARRRRRRRRRRRRRR

GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOAAAAAAAALLLLLLLLLLLLL

4-0

tfco wrote:GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOAAAAAAAALLLLLLLLLLLLL

4-0
Enjoy this 5hit as next summer you'll be quiet :clap:

tfco wrote::rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

naija

over the BARRRRRRRRRRRRRR
I can see why you're desperate for AFCON :rotf: See frustration lifted by common wafu cup :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Congrats our own breda :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

4-0
Is there a Brentford in Cape Coast?

naija score

guess what the score is

4-1

where have i seen that score before

4-0
Enjoy this 5hit as next summer you'll be quiet :clap:
we $h.it on you

thanks

we got Brenfordized :rotf: :rotf:

Tobi17 wrote:we got Brenfordized :rotf: :rotf:
Ghanaians are laughing at you not with you but anyway..........

http://www.bbc.com/news/av/world-austra ... -australia

Egg Head seen leaving Cape Coast in a hurry after a crushing defeat :tic:

Ghana celebrating as a people who have been starved of afcon since Ronald Reagan was US president and like they know nothing for them next year
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

Tobi17 wrote:we got Brenfordized :rotf: :rotf:
Ghanaians are laughing at you not with you but anyway..........
boss I don't even take the tournament serious, even the CHAN is a more recognized tournament than some regional friendly match, I'll be more pissed if this was a CHAN loss.

wafu is just a minor distraction and not saying that because Nigeria did not win. The flexibility to allow Nigeria to wrap up it's league by rearranging our opening and other games shows it's struggling for relevance, I'm even surprised we got to the final with a last minute team

How was Enzenwa"s performance?

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:How was Enzenwa"s performance?
did his best, defence was pathetic...I still think he is is a good player that needs more time to grow in the role.