WAFU cup of Nations

folem
Re: WAFU cup of Nations

Post by folem »

Ghana 0-2 Nigeria 60'

ghana out? :)

I still don't know which country to support

Rawlings wrote:I still don't know which country to support
The winners!

Bigpokey24 wrote:ghana out? :)
Nope. Ghana already qualified before today's games... 8-)

Bigpokey24 wrote:ghana out? :)
Nope. Ghana already qualified before today's games... 8-)
We are brothers and thus we helped you guys out

See, you guys keep hating us (e.g. Ghana Must Go), but we have a lot of love for Naija

Rawlings wrote:We are brothers and thus we helped you guys out

See, you guys keep hating us (e.g. Ghana Must Go), but we have a lot of love for Naija
Love ke? Bros, some of the Hack-a-thon from the Ghanaian players in the 2H would make Cameroonians envious...

we had to pretend we were serious or else FIFA would ban us from Russia 2018
gurrano

Post by gurrano »

Keep that excuse oh as you may have to repeat it if your team is fortunate enough to meet us in the finals. although I am not sure how you would spin the story then.. :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

gurrano wrote:Keep that excuse oh as you may have to repeat it if your team is fortunate enough to meet us in the finals. although I am not sure how you would spin the story then.. :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Chil-lax. Both teams are not in the final yet. A whole lot could still happen

gurrano wrote:Keep that excuse oh as you may have to repeat it if your team is fortunate enough to meet us in the finals. although I am not sure how you would spin the story then.. :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Chil-lax. Both teams are not in the final yet. A whole lot could still happen
fia don catch una

Chei, so Ghana came up SHORT again. Taco, what say you on this :D?
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Benin 0-1 Nigeria at the moment. Semi-Finals, 50th minute

Still 1-0 at 70th minute.

Another HORRIBLE miss by Gabriel... :shock:

Benin has been down to 10-men for a large part of the game...
Nigeria should have put this game away long ago - hope we don't rue our misses!

Aremu down injured, preventing the onset of added time...

Gotti wrote:Benin has been down to 10-men for a large part of the game...
Nigeria should have put this game away long ago - hope we don't rue our misses!
Yup since the 33rd minutes
Last edited by Cito on Thu Sep 21, 2017 5:53 pm, edited 1 time in total.

It's all over. Naija in the final... :clap: