Frank De Boer sacked by Palace after 4 games

Re: Frank De Boer sacked by Palace after 4 games

Ahh yes, because Barca is Frank's former club, he is the link between Barca's results last season and your neighbors results this season... all clear now.

King Futcha wrote:Ahh yes, because Barca is Frank's former club, he is the link between Barca's results last season and your neighbors results this season... all clear now.
glad you understand

14 goals in 2 games

only because I speak Fortalezean, I'm sure it wasn't clear to anyone else since it has nothing to do with the topic at hand.

King Futcha wrote:only because I speak Fortalezean, I'm sure it wasn't clear to anyone else since it has nothing to do with the topic at hand.
oh yes, the topic at hand

which hand did Man City use to enter Crystal Palace's sacking of FdB?

tfco wrote:Welcome to The Best League...again
welcome to the best league...

you implied it is tough sledding in 'the best league' (which is why cp are without a point)

I replied it is not tough for everyone i.e. man city who have score 16 and conceded 0 in their last three.

you then brought up Barcelona last season, I suppose because Frank played for them back in the 90s.

I hope we are on the same page again.

King Futcha wrote:
tfco wrote:Welcome to The Best League...again
welcome to the best league...

you implied it is tough sledding in 'the best league' (which is why cp are without a point)

I replied it is not tough for everyone i.e. man city who have score 16 and conceded 0 in their last three.

you then brought up Barcelona last season, I suppose because Frank played for them back in the 90s.

I hope we are on the same page again.
i see.

MOVE TO WORLD FOOTBALL

danfo driver wrote: Mon Sep 11, 2017 7:29 pm I said this about De Boer in August:
anointed wrote:
wale1974 wrote:
oloye wrote:All these small teams are useless...yesterday it was Leicester
Huddlesfield are beating Crystal palace 3-0 now......EPL go sweet.
Why is there no welcome thread for Frank De Boer sef? tfco and the other usual suspect forummers are not doing their jobs.

Interestingly, De Boer is presently one of the worst coaches in Europe. has been a failure in almost every job, if not every job, he has had.

http://forum.cybereagles.com/viewtopic. ... r#p5066882

He doesnt deserve to be fired, But the biggest issue is that he should NEVER have been hired. I have know he was horrible as a coach from his time at Ajax. he is truly bad.
A failure, extraordinaire